Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Beautiful dress
rating
Is my daughter wedding gown not yet wear it, but l believe is beautiful, l will send the picture to you.
Lisa S.08/15/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
Dress is BEAUTIFUL! Much better than the original pictures, exceeded my expectations! It has volume of tulle that make it royal. Totally recommended, worth every cent. Thank you gemgrace
Autumn R.07/30/2019
Thank you
rating
It took them less than 20 days to make my wedding dress, and it came in 7 days! The material doesn't smell bad. It is a little stiff but not uncomfortable. I gave my measurements to ella and they made it custom for me - it fits perfectly and no corrections are needed. Thank you!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Tonjua W.07/23/2019
Love my dress
rating
Simply beautiful. Already feel like a princess. The stitches were neat with tulle and inner linings, thumbs up. Wonderful service. Thank you Mary!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Oliva M.07/01/2019
Excellent
rating
Super dress! The quality is excellent! I recommend the website, they respond quickly, help with the choice


  • reviews


Monique G.06/25/2019
Nice but I need to fix
rating

The dress is lovely, material and color and style. But it is too long, and has a funny tuck at the bodice which will not lie flat-so I will need to take to a tailor to hem and fix bodice tuck.

Brenda K.06/08/2019
Answer:

In stock dresses have the same length. Floor length will be about 57". You can get it altered to to be shorter.

Nice quality
rating
The quality of this dress is very nice, however, can be a bit of a pain. The material is very slinky and stretchy so it can slide and pull down a lot. The dress is a heavy material. The front doesnt have much coverage so it can be hard to wear with a bra.
Emily k.05/19/2019
Overall is good
rating

Overall the item fit well. Only thing I will say is the top part is pretty small if you have big boobs. The straps are a little too long as well. I'm 5'9" and they were slightly too long for me.

Lorena c.04/29/2019
Not happy
rating

Just arrived and the dress had a hole in it. Not happy

Patty T.04/26/2019
Answer:

Very sorry for the inconvenience have made. Since our colleague have carefully check the order and the package to make sure everything was in good condition before shipping it out, we suppose that the damage might have happened during the transportation. But we are still very sorry for the inconvenience this has brought you. Could you please take it to the tailoring shop to fix it? We will afford the fix fee to you. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Disappointed
rating
Disappointed with dress some sequins scattered and dress itself a bit "cheap" looking.
Sondra b.04/16/2019
Answer: We're sorry to hear it didn't look as expected! Please contact us if you need any assistance. Thank you for your understanding!
Love the dress
rating
Loved the dress is beautiful as the announcement. Great customer service.


  • reviews


Kayla K.04/16/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping was so fast! The dress is amazing quality and I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you soo much!!


  • reviews


Heather H.03/27/2019
Love it
rating
Came on time and is very reasonably priced. Great material! And beautiful dress


  • reviews


Kristine b.02/15/2019
Beautiful dress
rating

Soooooooo beutiful dress! Great communication with the company, Effy helped me and answerd all my questions. I'm so happy, thank you and all the best!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Salena V.01/06/2019
Beyond stunning
rating
Thank you for sending my daughters dress for Christmas.
It is beyond stunning!
Your company is truly amazing!!
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
PS I will order my dress for the mother of the bride in January.
Erika s.12/25/2018
Thank you
rating
I wanted to thank you so very much for my Beautiful Dress!! I absolutely love it and never expected the quality would be so lovely and the details of the lace are just gorgeous. You did a marvelous job and would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again, I just absolutely Love my Dress.
Ps. I wish you a very wonderful and Blessed Holiday Season.
Kim S.12/18/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

I am sending along pictures of me in the dress your company made for me. The dress was beautiful and made my wedding day a dream! I got so many compliments on my beautiful dress!! Thank you so much for making me a princess on my wedding day!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Hazel M.11/24/2018
Thank you
rating

I'm happy!!!! Thank You for the gift!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Luz M.11/13/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is as described. It looks gorgeous and will be perfect for a special occasion. The size chart doesn't correspond to the actual size. I ordered a size smaller one and it fits me nicely. However, I will have to adjust the shoulder straps since they are hurting my arms a bit.
Adrian W.10/27/2018
Thank you
rating

Delivery was faster then expected. Dress is very nice. Thank You.




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Sue B.09/20/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236