Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.5% (205 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5 neutral 4.1% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 217 negative 1.4% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Perfect for my party
rating
It's beautiful. I loved it! And I feel great in it, just like a princess or a queen since it looks magical. Perfect for my excellent party!
Thao P.06/18/2022
Very quickly service
rating
Sent very quickly, very beautiful dress, very well done recommend
FRANCIS G.06/17/2022
Better than I expected
rating
The dress was better than I expected, I wouldn't change anything because I love it! It's exactly like the picture. Being a custom dress, they understood all my requests and was always willing to help me. It was custom-made, neither bigger nor smaller. The communication was excellent, they always answered quickly. The fabric is exceptional, high quality. I tried on many dresses of thousands of dollars before buying here and there really is no difference. Shipping was much faster than I expected. Thanks to them I will have the dress of my dreams for an incredible price. I would buy with them a thousand times more.
Dona T.06/13/2022
Very happy with the dress
rating
In the start i was very skeptical about the website, but i ended up risking it. Ended up buying one of the dresses and it was WORTH it. The dress came with no damage and had a very good packaging. Very fitting aka the sizing was correct and the quality was exactly same like in the picture. Fast delivery i must add and i will definietly order from here again! Thanks a lot.
Dao N.05/21/2022
Absolutely gorgeous
rating
Absolutely gorgeous, this dress is better than anything I've seen in bridal shops and the price is unbeatable. I had this dress customised to my measurements and Change the main fabric and it fit perfectly! You won't regret ordering this. Will update with more pictures after the wedding!
Anna g.05/19/2022
Professional self-design service
rating
I must admit I was very sceptical to buy online but Elia has been very honest about what can be done, fast in response and she even went for the extra mile for me. I decided to have a try after asking a few determining questions about their service and dress. Like most bride to be, we tend to be very tensed, I was hoping to get the dress almost imminently. I intended to get the dress within a month. She performed delivery soonest without compromising on the quality of dress, product was delivered in less than a month. I have requested for a customised back designs and she has successfully completed based on the measurements given to her. Highly satisfied, highly recommendt the service to the online family here. As for photos, I'd love to post them up once my wedding is done. Wish me best!
Paula H.05/18/2022
Thank you very much
rating
I remain without a word the dress is so much too beautiful and I can not wait to update it .. i will put the photos after but I highly recommend GemGrace. I like my dress thank you very much for everything
Sherrie H.05/12/2022
I love it
rating
I love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much for the good communication.
Susan V.05/05/2022
Absolutely gorgeous!
rating
Absolutely gorgeous! The quality is amazing looking prize. I recommend a 10000%. Size fits all as done! You can customize the eyes closed.
Janet W.05/03/2022
PERFECT!!
rating
We bought 2 dresses and they were both gorgeous, well-made, modest and the most dazzling winner at 2 proms!!
Denise Rogers C.05/02/2022
The dress looks beautiful!
rating
The dress looks beautiful! Even better in person than on the pictures. I really love it. It's very well made too.
Elaine B.04/28/2022
Great service
rating
The dress came very high quality, everything fit perfectly. All the questions answered quickly. Thank you so much.
Annette G.04/15/2022
Amazing
rating
I'm really excited! The dress is amazing so you can buy it! Delivery near 1 months to Poland so is no bad. Dress looks better than in photo! I Love it thank you!
Nichole C.04/14/2022
Great experience all around
rating
I was nervous about ordering my prom dress online, but it turned out great! The dress fit me perfectly, and it was very high quality. The fabric is extremely sturdy, and all the decorations are beautiful and have such attention to detail, instead of just being printed on. It's just as gorgeous as it was in the photo, and it came 4 days earlier than I expected too. (And as a bonus, I was sent a pair of earrings and a promo code in the package!)
Sarah G.04/10/2022
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping the dress was incredibly fast. The packaging was super safe. They made the dress exactly for my vision. It is perfectly sewn beautiful dress and materials and very high quality fabrics!
Dorothy R.04/09/2022
Super customer service
rating
Just like in the photo. Qualitatively sewn, customer service is super responsive, asked questions, did everything as I asked. The dress is odorless. Delivery super fast-courier to home. I recommend. I will order in another color. + 10 stars!
Nancy M.04/07/2022
Correct size
rating
As in the picture! Size and description correspond! Very beautiful, quality and performance super. Thank you! 10 stars!
Raey M.04/05/2022
Very nice dress
rating
Very nice dress. I am very satisfied! Perfect, beautiful!
Alice G.03/23/2022
Love my dress
rating
The most beautiful dress I could have ever asked for! Accurate to the photo and fits like a glove! Amazing! I love my dress so much!
Carrie b.03/16/2022
Custom to my measurements
rating
Came out very well and close to picture as possible and measurements were just right.
Rosa R.03/07/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 217