Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94% (221 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.3% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 235 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


I would recommend
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much

Karen S.12/19/2023
Happy with the dress
rating

We are very happy with the dress. Well packed, fast delivery and accurate as on the picture. Thank you so much

Gracie L.12/12/2023
Great service
rating

GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!

Courtney R.12/08/2023
Answer:

We are especially happy to hear that you were impressed with our team's service. We strive to provide our customers with high quality products and the best possible experience, and it is gratifying to know that we are succeeding in our efforts. Thank you so much!

Thank you very much
rating

I remain without a word the dress is so much too beautiful and I can not wait to update it .. i will put the photos after but I highly recommend GemGrace. I like my dress thank you very much for everything

Sherrie H.11/29/2023
Beautiful
rating

Was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Exactly like the picture and gown twice the price. I have already ordered a second dress for a different occasion

Kelly g.11/12/2023
Ne Need to Be Skeptical
rating

I ordered a wedding dress from Gem Grace for an extremely reasonable price. I saw the image on pinterest and it led me here. I kind of thought it could be a scam, but my sister and sister in law had also gotten their dresses online, so I thought I’d try it. I wanted the back raised to be more modest, and I asked to have the train removed. The owner was very good about communicating through email and agreed to the alterations without even upcharging. I ordered the dress 3 months before my wedding, and it came in time. The owners were very patient with my emails sent in stress mode, hoping it would come in time. It was gorgeous and fit like a glove right out of the box. The length was perfect too. I was so relieved and happy. I had a lady at church tighten the sleeves a bit and tighten the bodice just a smidge, but that was just preferential. I could have worn it as it came. So to wrap up, if you are considering a dress from here, I would say you have nothing to worry about. I got a beautiful, modest wedding dress for around $300 simply from pinterest and sending in measurements a lady at church took for me. Thank you so much gem grace!

Charity N.11/11/2023
Answer:

We are thrilled to hear your kind words about your custom-made wedding dress. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are so happy that we were able to create a dress that perfectly met your vision. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will cherish your kind words and use them as inspiration to continue creating beautiful wedding dresses for brides like you. Please accept our warmest congratulations on your wedding. We wish you many years of happiness and love.

Love it
rating

I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.

Juana R.11/08/2023
Love the dress
rating

Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.

Michelle D.10/26/2023
Very beautiful
rating

Really it is very beautiful and exactly looks like the pic... Finally, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much.

Rebecca J.10/14/2023
Exceeded my expectations
rating

The dress was absolutely beautiful! The quality of materials and the craftmanship even exceeded my expectations. I would definitely purchase more and recommend this shop.

Missy w.10/06/2023
Gorgeous Dress, Thank you
rating

Beautiful dress, and super fast shipping. The dress fit perfectly and matched the picture completely. Elia was super friendly and helpful, thank you for doing such an awesome job!

Maya T.10/02/2023
Beautiful dress
rating

The dress is beautiful, with finishings nicely made and perfect fit. I ordered the personalized dress to my measures and are accurate. Fabric is very pretty, looks quality nice. Reality is a dress that meets with the characteristics of a dress much more expensive boutiques of prestigious. Highly recommend. The delivery time was very fast, but if you must consider at least 4 weeks in what they do.

Leilani M.09/21/2023
Many thanks
rating

Many thanks to gemgrace !! The dress is very high quality and beautiful! Dress arrived in the mail very quickly!

Leith W.09/18/2023
Thank you
rating

The dress is beautiful,exquisite, good quality, my grandaughter love the dress the top is a little bit wide for her but nothing that we can not fix, she looks like a model with the dress I'm very satisfied with the quality and design, we received the package on time, Thank you vey much.

Corina P.09/09/2023
Love the dress
rating

So much in love with the dress ,shipping wasn't that bad.Just received it in less than a month. Thank you so much this is just perfect for me.

Alexandra S.09/01/2023
Thank you
rating

Awesome, beautiful dress, as shown on photos! Thank you! I will come back again.

Nour A.08/27/2023
Good quality
rating

Good quality and great service from gemgrace, no regrets even have to wait some time for item to arrive. Thank you!

Jessica T.08/26/2023
Pretty dress
rating

Sooo pretty! I haven't worn it yet but delivery was so fast i almost couldn't believe it came so fast.

Jordan D.08/24/2023
Strongly recommend
rating

just like the picture. not as constricting as i thought i usually buy dresses size Large but got a Medium for motivation. Medium fit like a glove. amaxing comfortable dress strongly recommend!

Xuanrui L.08/09/2023
Love it!
rating

Took a long time to ship! But worth the wait! Love it!

Shelley B.08/04/2023
Answer:

Hi there, we're so sorry about the delay. Sometimes shipping will be delayed during transportation, but the chance is small. Thank you for your understanding.

GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 235