Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 90% (99 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 7.3% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 110 negative 2.7% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love my dress
rating
Simply beautiful. Already feel like a princess. The stitches were neat with tulle and inner linings, thumbs up. Wonderful service. Thank you Mary!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Oliva M.07/01/2019
The dress is ok
rating
Well packed. The dress is ok. Delivery fast, but they didn¡¯t ensure accurate address, so my parcel was failed to deliver. Luckily, I went to get it from a post office before it got returned.
Johanna A.06/26/2019
Excellent
rating
Super dress! The quality is excellent! I recommend the website, they respond quickly, help with the choice


  • reviews


Monique G.06/25/2019
Fits perfect
rating
I love this dress, I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfect. I just need to get a hem and I'm good to go for my wedding.
Georgia M.06/11/2019
So Pleased
rating
I just got my dress and I am so pleased. The process from start to finish was smooth and the communication via email was great. The dress was beautiful, great quality, good fit and shipped in a timely manner. I couldn't be more pleased.
Donna a.08/08/2019
Nice but I need to fix
rating
The dress is lovely, material and color and style. But it is too long, and has a funny tuck at the bodice which will not lie flat-so I will need to take to a tailor to hem and fix bodice tuck.
Brenda K.06/08/2019
Love it!
rating
Took a long time to ship! But worth the wait! Love it!
Shelley B.05/20/2019
Nice quality
rating
The quality of this dress is very nice, however, can be a bit of a pain. The material is very slinky and stretchy so it can slide and pull down a lot. The dress is a heavy material. The front doesnt have much coverage so it can be hard to wear with a bra.
Emily k.05/19/2019
Thank you
rating
The wedding gown is very accurate to the one i received. And i really like it. Thank you soooo much¡­
Cindy P.05/14/2019
Overall is good
rating
Overall the item fit well. Only thing I will say is the top part is pretty small if you have big boobs. The straps are a little too long as well. I¡¯m 5¡¯9 and they were slightly too long for me.
Lorena c.04/29/2019
Not happy
rating
Just arrived and the dress had a hole in it. Not happy
Patty T.04/26/2019
Answer: Very sorry for the inconvenience have made. since our colleague have carefully check the order and the package to make sure everything was in good condition before shipping it out,we suppose that the damage might have happened during the transportation .but we are still very sorry for the inconvenience this has brought you. could you p please please take it to the tailoring shop to fix it ? we will afford the fix fee to you. please contact us if you have any questions.
Pretty dress
rating
Sooo pretty! I haven¡¯t worn it yet but delivery was so fast i almost couldn¡¯t believe it came so fast.
Jordan D.04/25/2019
Ok for the price
rating
A pretty dress, well fitted. It has a little strong smell, but for the price it's good!
werye e.04/23/2019
Nice
rating
The dress had more sparkle then shown on the photo. Not bad but a bit much for my daughter. Overall the dress was nice.
Amber V.04/19/2019
Love the dress
rating
Loved the dress is beautiful as the announcement. Great customer service.


  • reviews


Kayla K.04/16/2019
Disappointed
rating
Disappointed with dress some sequins scattered and dress itself a bit "cheap" looking.
Sondra b.04/16/2019
Answer: We're sorry to hear it didn't look as expected! Please contact us if you need any assistance. Thank you for your understanding!
Strongly recommend
rating
just like the picture. not as constricting as i thought i usually buy dresses size Large but got a Medium for motivation. Medium fit like a glove. amaxing comfortable dress strongly recommend!
Xuanrui L.04/14/2019
Beautiful
rating
It fits beautifully! I had minor inconvenience with the site but it came right on time!
Crystal A.03/30/2019
The dress is gorgeous
rating
material is not sewn together well. overall the dress is gorgeous
Alicia G.03/28/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping was so fast! The dress is amazing quality and I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you soo much!!


  • reviews


Heather H.03/27/2019
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 110