Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 91% (61 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 7.5% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 67 negative 1.5% (1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love it
rating

exactly like in the display photo. loved it.




  • reviews


Eris j.08/19/2018
Nice quality
rating
Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.
Katherine B.08/13/2018
Nice
rating

Dress in great quality... Very nicely finished, delivery in 2 weeks




  • reviews


Tina S.08/11/2018
Satisfied
rating

Quick delivery, it looks as on the picture, size OK. Im fully satisfied and I can recommend it.




  • reviews


Earvin B.08/07/2018
Recommend
rating
Dress it's just all exactly as described above. For the price, amazing dress. Plan to order black. Recommend
rachel b.08/01/2018
Ok for the price
rating

Not a very neat piece but generally looks good. Few threads sticking out. Ok for this price. Took size 4 for 3 year old. Fits perfectly.




  • reviews


Deseree B.07/27/2018
Exceeded my expectations
rating

The dress has exceeded my expectations, sewing fine, and is gorgeous.




  • reviews


Pauline O.07/22/2018
Thank you
rating

The dress is very beautiful, took 12 size the grand daughter of 10 and a half years, fit perfectly. Thank You




  • reviews


Lauren K.07/18/2018
Beautiful
rating
beautiful dress, I'm in love with it! 100% recommend
Robyn R.07/11/2018
Absolutely beautiful
rating
Hi I¡¯m just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It¡¯s absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.
Maryjane C.06/30/2018
Beautiful
rating
The dress is really beautiful and as on the pictures. Received in a month, and no taxes to pay. Thanks gemgrace
Carrie S.06/21/2018
Lovely dress
rating
The dress is very lovely, well sewn and for the price, you definitely can't complain. It is extremely long but it flows beautifully. Communication with seller was excellent, answered any questions I had extremely quickly and was very helpful. Told him/her I needed my dress for a certain time, he shipped out immediately and I received my dress in approximately 10-14days.. I am a Uk size 10-12, picked a size 8 and although it fits well, the straps feel a bit too short/tight for me. Easy fix though, I just dropped the straps to look like an off shoulder dress and it looks amazing. I would 100% buy from this site again with no hesitation.
Cath M.06/12/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating

Gorgeous dress! I am very happy! It's safe and sound, packed in bags, delivery fast! Track to track. Send your measurements. Dress come, just a little long, but it's okay, you can file. I love it! For the price it is gorgeous. Recommend gemgrace! Do not be afraid and communicate!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Patricia M.06/06/2018
Fast shipping
rating
One of the best thing I have ever ordered!!!!! Arrived within 2weeks!! Thank you so much
Jennifer L.06/02/2018
Recommend
rating

I loved the dress, my daughter stay happy, many thanks, recommend 100%




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Emily S.05/29/2018
Very beautiful
rating

Very beautiful and perfectly custom made dress. Length for Height 170 cm-the floor with the heel 12 cm. There is a small train. Satin lining, top chiffon fabric. Not stretch.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Kelly A.05/22/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

Super beautiful dress. Very satisfied with my order. I recommend 100/:




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


ANN T.05/18/2018
Wrong size dress
rating
4 stars because seller shipped wrong size dress. I ordered size 10, seller sent size 4-6. Shipping was fast though.
Rosie H.05/14/2018
Absolutely gorgeous
rating
Absolutely gorgeous! Amazing quality, very good! Customer service is super helpfull! I ordered 10 dresses for my brides maids, they made the dresses in 1 month, shipping arrived in one week to Canada! Highly recommended! Thank youvvery much
Karen K.05/07/2018
Like the picture
rating

Recommend, identical as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Cassandra m.04/29/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 67