Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 93.8% (183 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.6% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 195 negative 1.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


High quality and beautiful
rating
Beautiful very beautiful high quality. The coolest dress! Thank you so much!!!!
DONNA F.02/17/2022
Really good price
rating
The quality of this dress and the price was really good. Im thankful for the good and fast customer service.
Angela K.02/13/2022
Great custom made
rating
Gorgeous dress, very good quality, custom made!
Dana B.02/09/2022
Perfect custom size
rating
Perfect! I recommend, thousand stars. Beautiful dress, customize size - it fits perfect! I am very happy with dress.
Jeannie M.02/06/2022
Thank you
rating
The dress is very beautiful! Stitched qualitatively, wonderful. Thanks to Gem Grace and everyone who sewed this dress! It's great!
Raey M.02/05/2022
Love it
rating
I really liked the dress! The finished dress is just like in the photo, the height of the dress is no questions, everything just like I wanted, a little wide at the waist. The upper skirt is stunning. Sewn everything qualitatively, the lining in the dress is dense, which is very good. They answered all the questions almost immediately!
Kim M.01/24/2022
Fast delivery
rating
Fast delivery and dress looks amazing. Unique, very beautiful, and in good quality. Thank you very much! I can recommend!
Linda g.01/22/2022
Gorgeous Dress, Thank you
rating
Beautiful dress, and super fast shipping. The dress fit perfectly and matched the picture completely. Elia was super friendly and helpful, thank you for doing such an awesome job!
Maya T.01/21/2022
Beautiful dress, very satisfied
rating
A thousand thanks for the beautiful dress, very satisfied with the quality and workmanship. It's really beautiful just like photos, excellent communication with Elia, she was always at my disposal for the consultations I made to her, thank you very much, I would definitely buy more.
Dawn J.01/18/2022
Exquisite dress
rating
Exquisite dress! Outstanding quality and unbelievable price for such a beautiful gown. So much more material than expected. I hope Australia cools down soon so I don't overheat on the day. A perfect dress for a cooler climate. You will feel like a princess/queen. The dress is very flattering for all body shapes. My dress is slightly too long and big but better than being too small. Thank you to Elia for doing such an amazing job. Your workmanship is outstanding. I'll send some pics.
Nancy S.01/17/2022
Very beautiful
rating
Very very very beautiful! The dress came exactly the same. I had asked for few changes and they've been made without additional costs. Everything's perfect. Great contact. I totally recommend. Thank you so much! I will add some pictures after my wedding.
Laura H.01/02/2022
Thank you
rating
Dress Chic!!! Picture fully matches! Thank you and I advise everyone!
laura s.01/01/2022
Fit like a glove
rating
Communication was wonderful! Answer me in everything I asked. Made some modifications and not charged nothing more so! THE dress is amazing! She did as measures that sent and fit like a glove, only need a fit sleeves. THE dress is true photo, very similar even and the fabric is soft. Best cost-benefit had, for sure. Who is evaluating, can buy without fear.
LEE W.12/28/2021
Beautiful dress
rating
The dress is beautiful, with finishings nicely made and perfect fit. I ordered the personalized dress to my measures and are accurate. Fabric is very pretty, looks quality nice. Reality is a dress that meets with the characteristics of a dress much more expensive boutiques of prestigious. Highly recommend. The delivery time was very fast, but if you must consider at least 4 weeks in what they do.
Leilani M.12/24/2021
The dress looks stunning
rating
I normally don't take time to write a review but I have to say it. Thank you Elia for your quick response to my messages and help during the whole dress making and delivering process. The dress was customised based on my event's theme. The dress was carefully wrapped and delivered in good condition. It looks stunning and I unexpectedly received lots of people's compliments during the event.
Alison D.12/03/2021
Absolutely AMAZING!!
rating
I ordered a custom dress on here a few months ago. It just came, and it looks so incredible! The fabric is top notch, the attention to detail is spot on, and it is Exactly what I was envisioning!! Thank you Gem Grace for making my upcoming wedding day one to remember, if only for the dress!!!
Brianna M.11/20/2021
Love it
rating

I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.

Juana R.11/08/2021
Nice quality
rating

Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.

Katherine B.10/19/2021
Great material
rating

I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.

Sara N.10/06/2021
Very beautiful
rating

Dress was a little big on the top but very beautiful my daughter loves it

Veronica M.09/28/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 195