Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 91% (61 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 7.5% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 67 negative 1.5% (1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Very lovely dress
rating
It's a very very lovely dress, great value, cannot say more of my how surprise I was when I get it! I get it made to size, the length is too long though, so I'll need to get it tailor.
Marisa H.04/24/2018
Size not working
rating
shipped quickly, quality is ok. sizing is off. I am a regular size 6 canadian/american size. ordered the size 6 and the torso and arms is too short. you must read their size chart before ordering
Lorena A.04/20/2018
Excellent
rating
Very nice, excellent fabric and nice workmanship, but a bit complicated for ordering a custom dress.
Holly M.04/15/2018
Very happy
rating
Very satisfied with the dress! I'm very happy. good quality dress, all is fine!
Michelle F.04/11/2018
Not identical to the picture
rating

The dress is not identical to the picture. The skirt isn't as long and the skirt to bodice ratio is vastly different, however I am very happy with the quality of the item and will be ordering two more as my flower girl dresses.




  • reviews


Georgina b.04/10/2018
Very satisfied with this order
rating
Very satisfied with this order. Great for the price!! Has a built in bra with elastic strap. Will have to get dry cleaned as it came folded up. It was also shipped inside out. I thought this was a good idea because if I would have cut it while opening package (I did not) it would've torn an inside layer and not the outside that shows. :) Hoping it flattens out some after dry cleaning because I don't want to wear a petticoat. I can't wait to wear this at my wedding!
Debbie W.04/09/2018
So well made
rating

I just wanted to say thank you because it was so well made. Thank you! A photo of what it looked like on. :)




  • reviews


Jessica D.04/05/2018
Very beautiful
rating

Very beautiful, but a bit too big for me (i took size 16), really cute dress




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Abby M.03/30/2018
Elegant dress
rating
Elegant dress! Very beautiful, I fell in love, thank you!
Yadaira O.03/24/2018
Same as the picture
rating

I am very happy with the product. It is exactly same as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Jay B.03/19/2018
Beautiful
rating

Beautiful Thank You




  • reviews

  • reviews


Emily O.03/12/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating
Gorgeous dress same as the picture, the customer service is very helpful. I recommend
Tonya S.03/09/2018
Thank you
rating
love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)
Loreta G.03/04/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

Beautiful dress! Nice package.




  • reviews


Loreta G.03/03/2018
Pretty dress
rating
Absolutely pretty! I love this dress so much. It's true to size but the length for me was way too long I had to have it altered. I'm 4'11 and even with 7 inches heels it was still too long. Other than that this dress is a great value for money. The Tulle, beading and embroidery is so beautiful. Highly recommend the company. It was shipped to Spain in 2 weeks.
Helene D.02/28/2018
Wrong shipping address
rating
The dress suppose to arrive in Chapala mexico, my sister is getting married, now I have to send it there as soon as possible. really upset
Lauren k.02/24/2018
Great material
rating
I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.
Sara N.02/16/2018
Great
rating

Dress is great!!! Excellent company)) I am very happy, we will order more! Thank You!!!




  • reviews


Ane W.02/13/2018
Love it
rating

I love it.its really what I expected thanks a lot




  • reviews


Karen P.02/08/2018
Thank you so much
rating

Thank you so much for the wonderful dress!!




  • reviews


Betty a.02/05/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 67