Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Strongly recommend
rating

just like the picture. not as constricting as i thought i usually buy dresses size Large but got a Medium for motivation. Medium fit like a glove. amaxing comfortable dress strongly recommend!

Xuanrui L.08/09/2023
Love it!
rating

Took a long time to ship! But worth the wait! Love it!

Shelley B.08/04/2023
Answer:

Hi there, we're so sorry about the delay. Sometimes shipping will be delayed during transportation, but the chance is small. Thank you for your understanding.

The dress looks stunning
rating

I normally don't take time to write a review but I have to say it. Thank you Elia for your quick response to my messages and help during the whole dress making and delivering process. The dress was customised based on my event's theme. The dress was carefully wrapped and delivered in good condition. It looks stunning and I unexpectedly received lots of people's compliments during the event.

Alison D.08/03/2023
Ok for the price
rating

A pretty dress, well fitted. It has a little strong smell, but for the price it's good!

werye e.07/27/2023
Answer:

Lace may sometines has some smell because of color dyed. Thank you for your understanding!

Well made dress
rating

My dress looks amazing. Thank you GemGrace. I paid for rush shipping and was amazed that once the dress was made, it took exactly one month for it to arrive in Canada. I ordered my dress too big so I'll have to have it altered. As dresses are custom made, whether you send in your exact measurements or you chose a specific size, I recommend you send in your measurements. The dress is well made. I am truly pleased.

Angelika S.07/26/2023
Thank you
rating

The dress is very beautiful! Stitched qualitatively, wonderful. Thanks to Gem Grace and everyone who sewed this dress! It's great!

Raey M.07/19/2023
So Pleased
rating

I just got my dress and I am so pleased. The process from start to finish was smooth and the communication via email was great. The dress was beautiful, great quality, good fit and shipped in a timely manner. I couldn't be more pleased.

Donna a.07/10/2023
Happy
rating

Dress same as the picture, though not as bright. Dress had minor defects. I paid for shipping 10-20 days and received in 7-8 days, extremely happy for the shipping.

Diane B.07/04/2023
Very beautiful
rating

Very very very beautiful! The dress came exactly the same. I had asked for few changes and they've been made without additional costs. Everything's perfect. Great contact. I totally recommend. Thank you so much! I will add some pictures after my wedding.

Laura H.06/19/2023
Beautiful
rating

beautiful dress, I'm in love with it! 100% recommend

Robyn R.06/17/2023
Beautiful
rating

It fits beautifully! I had minor inconvenience with the site but it came right on time!

Crystal A.06/13/2023
Great
rating

Awesome.. Buy bigger than you think. Will be purchasing more.

Jacqueline h.06/02/2023
Answer:

Hello, we have size chart shows in every product pages, you can choose your size according to it. But for some reasons like different silhouettes, it fits differently.

Highly recommended
rating

The dress is very nice and the quality is great and the delivery is very fast.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Diane P.05/27/2023
Thank you
rating

The dress is very beautiful. I did not expect it to be this great quality, all above my expectations! Beautiful in all respects, cloth and shape is more wonderful than the pictures! Came before the specified date, it arrived at an excellent time. Thank gem grace team for their honesty and honestly it was a shop great confidence and I will not hesitate to buy again! Thank you very much!

Connie W.05/19/2023
Very lovely
rating

Perfectly fit and same like on the picture just very lovely

Lucille J.05/11/2023
Poor customer service
rating

The dress that we bought doesn't fit. It is eligible for return. The policy says that you have to contact Customer Service first and within seven days of receipt. I have now done that three times with no response. I sent a fourth message to the email included in my PayPal order confirmation. Next, I will formally complain to PayPal.

Susan C.04/28/2023
Answer:

Hi there, we're really sorry about the delay reply as holidays. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Nice
rating

The dress had more sparkle then shown on the photo. Not bad but a bit much for my daughter. Overall the dress was nice.

Amber V.04/23/2023
Beautiful dresses
rating

The changes were just slight but everything else I still wanted. It's okay. My dress is beautiful and our celebration was wonderful!!! The purple dress was great too! Thank you for getting that to us so quickly. It fit perfectly and she loved it so much. We will use you again.

Regina L.04/20/2023
Beautiful
rating

Very Beautiful Dress! Shipping time was very fast. Custom sizing--fit perfectly! Price-Amazing!

Pat H.04/13/2023
Lovely dress
rating

Sizing correct, quality EXCELLENT, will buy without doubt. Lovely dress.

Annette t.04/11/2023
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236