Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 90.7% (107 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 6.8% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 118 negative 2.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Ok for the price
rating
A pretty dress, well fitted. It has a little strong smell, but for the price it's good!
werye e.04/23/2019
Nice
rating
The dress had more sparkle then shown on the photo. Not bad but a bit much for my daughter. Overall the dress was nice.
Amber V.04/19/2019
Love the dress
rating
Loved the dress is beautiful as the announcement. Great customer service.


  • reviews


Kayla K.04/16/2019
Disappointed
rating
Disappointed with dress some sequins scattered and dress itself a bit "cheap" looking.
Sondra b.04/16/2019
Answer: We're sorry to hear it didn't look as expected! Please contact us if you need any assistance. Thank you for your understanding!
Strongly recommend
rating
just like the picture. not as constricting as i thought i usually buy dresses size Large but got a Medium for motivation. Medium fit like a glove. amaxing comfortable dress strongly recommend!
Xuanrui L.04/14/2019
Beautiful
rating
It fits beautifully! I had minor inconvenience with the site but it came right on time!
Crystal A.03/30/2019
The dress is gorgeous
rating
material is not sewn together well. overall the dress is gorgeous
Alicia G.03/28/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping was so fast! The dress is amazing quality and I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you soo much!!


  • reviews


Heather H.03/27/2019
A little tie
rating
Just like on the internet and very good size. The only thing to say is, the shoulder tie, since you move your arm up, which is why i think i should come with a little bit so he can stay fixed.
Millie R.03/24/2019
Happy
rating
Dress same as the picture, though not as bright. Dress had minor defects. I paid for shipping 10-20 days and received in 7-8 days, extremely happy for the shipping.
Diane B.03/22/2019
Beautiful
rating
Very Beautiful Dress! Shipping time was very fast. Custom sizing--fit perfectly! Price-Amazing!
Pat H.03/19/2019
Love it
rating
Came on time and is very reasonably priced. Great material! And beautiful dress


  • reviews


Kristine b.02/15/2019
Gorgeous
rating
Very beautiful. Not exact But is gorgeous!! Many thanks!!
Tana H.02/10/2019
Quick service
rating
Quick service, however upon receiving our order, the zipper of the dress was broke. My daughter loved the dress so after a few more dollars and some time, hopefully the dress will be perfect to wear go the event.
Lynda h.01/31/2019
Great
rating
Awesome.. Buy bigger than you think. Will be purchasing more.
Jacqueline h.01/27/2019
Highly recommended
rating
The dress is very nice and the quality is great and the delivery is very fast.


  • reviews

  • reviews


Diane P.01/16/2019
Beautiful dress
rating

Soooooooo beutiful dress! Great communication with the company, Effy helped me and answerd all my questions. I'm so happy, thank you and all the best!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Salena V.01/06/2019
Exactly like the picture
rating
there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!
Anne C.01/04/2019
Beyond stunning
rating
Thank you for sending my daughters dress for Christmas.
It is beyond stunning!
Your company is truly amazing!!
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
PS I will order my dress for the mother of the bride in January.
Erika s.12/25/2018
Thank you
rating
I wanted to thank you so very much for my Beautiful Dress!! I absolutely love it and never expected the quality would be so lovely and the details of the lace are just gorgeous. You did a marvelous job and would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again, I just absolutely Love my Dress.
Ps. I wish you a very wonderful and Blessed Holiday Season.
Kim S.12/18/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 118