Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 91.9% (57 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 6.5% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 62 negative 1.6% (1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Very satisfied with this order
rating
Very satisfied with this order. Great for the price!! Has a built in bra with elastic strap. Will have to get dry cleaned as it came folded up. It was also shipped inside out. I thought this was a good idea because if I would have cut it while opening package (I did not) it would've torn an inside layer and not the outside that shows. :) Hoping it flattens out some after dry cleaning because I don't want to wear a petticoat. I can't wait to wear this at my wedding!
Debbie W.04/09/2018
So well made
rating

I just wanted to say thank you because it was so well made. Thank you! A photo of what it looked like on. :)




  • reviews


Jessica D.04/05/2018
Very beautiful
rating

Very beautiful, but a bit too big for me (i took size 16), really cute dress




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Abby M.03/30/2018
Elegant dress
rating
Elegant dress! Very beautiful, I fell in love, thank you!
Yadaira O.03/24/2018
Same as the picture
rating

I am very happy with the product. It is exactly same as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Jay B.03/19/2018
Beautiful
rating

Beautiful Thank You




  • reviews

  • reviews


Emily O.03/12/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating
Gorgeous dress same as the picture, the customer service is very helpful. I recommend
Tonya S.03/09/2018
Thank you
rating
love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)
Loreta G.03/04/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

Beautiful dress! Nice package.




  • reviews


Loreta G.03/03/2018
Pretty dress
rating
Absolutely pretty! I love this dress so much. It's true to size but the length for me was way too long I had to have it altered. I'm 4'11 and even with 7 inches heels it was still too long. Other than that this dress is a great value for money. The Tulle, beading and embroidery is so beautiful. Highly recommend the company. It was shipped to Spain in 2 weeks.
Helene D.02/28/2018
Wrong shipping address
rating
The dress suppose to arrive in Chapala mexico, my sister is getting married, now I have to send it there as soon as possible. really upset
Lauren k.02/24/2018
Great material
rating
I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.
Sara N.02/16/2018
Great
rating

Dress is great!!! Excellent company)) I am very happy, we will order more! Thank You!!!




  • reviews


Ane W.02/13/2018
Love it
rating

I love it.its really what I expected thanks a lot




  • reviews


Karen P.02/08/2018
Thank you so much
rating

Thank you so much for the wonderful dress!!




  • reviews


Betty a.02/05/2018
Love it
rating
I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.
Juana R.02/01/2018
Amazing work
rating

Hello GemGrace! I got married over the weekend in a gown you made for me earlier in the year. The gown was stunning and everyone complimented it! I've included a photo from my wedding day. Thank you so much for your amazing and beautiful work. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to friends getting married.




  • reviews


Heather H.01/24/2018
Better than the pictures
rating
I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are beautifully made. It is even much better than what it looks in the picture. The seller communicate well. However, I paid for expedited shipping to receive it early. but the worker forgot and used the standard shipping. I was very lucky that the dresses got here just in time before the wedding but that left me worried the whole time. Other than that, I will definitely recommend it.
Julie L.01/21/2018
Very beautiful
rating
The belt came different from the picture and I asked many times for the same belt. The dress is very beautiful and well made. I'm happy with my purchase.
Elisha B.01/15/2018
Beautiful gown
rating
looks like picture but not really fit to my body.. must sew n fix it again .. but thanks seller.. beautiful gown
Ava w.01/13/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 62