Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 89.3% (92 reviews)
Average rating: 4.5/5 neutral 7.8% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 103 negative 2.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Highly recommended
rating
The dress is very nice and the quality is great and the delivery is very fast.


  • reviews

  • reviews


Diane P.01/16/2019
Beautiful dress
rating

Soooooooo beutiful dress! Great communication with the company, Effy helped me and answerd all my questions. I'm so happy, thank you and all the best!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Salena V.01/06/2019
Exactly like the picture
rating
there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!
Anne C.01/04/2019
Beyond stunning
rating
Thank you for sending my daughters dress for Christmas.
It is beyond stunning!
Your company is truly amazing!!
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
PS I will order my dress for the mother of the bride in January.
Erika s.12/25/2018
Thank you
rating
I wanted to thank you so very much for my Beautiful Dress!! I absolutely love it and never expected the quality would be so lovely and the details of the lace are just gorgeous. You did a marvelous job and would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again, I just absolutely Love my Dress.
Ps. I wish you a very wonderful and Blessed Holiday Season.
Kim S.12/18/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

I am sending along pictures of me in the dress your company made for me. The dress was beautiful and made my wedding day a dream! I got so many compliments on my beautiful dress!! Thank you so much for making me a princess on my wedding day!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Hazel M.11/24/2018
Thank you
rating

I'm happy!!!! Thank You for the gift!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Luz M.11/13/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is as described. It looks gorgeous and will be perfect for a special occasion. The size chart doesn't correspond to the actual size. I ordered a size smaller one and it fits me nicely. However, I will have to adjust the shoulder straps since they are hurting my arms a bit.
Adrian W.10/27/2018
Thank you
rating
Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.
Jess D.10/25/2018
Beautiful dresses
rating
The changes were just slight but everything else I still wanted. It's okay. My dress is beautiful and our celebration was wonderful!!!
The purple dress was great too! Thank you for getting that to us so quickly. It fit perfectly and she loved it so much. We will use you again.
Regina L.10/17/2018
Good quality
rating
Good quality and great service from gemgrace, no regrets even have to wait some time for item to arrive. Thank you!
Jessica T.10/06/2018
Thank you
rating

Delivery was faster then expected. Dress is very nice. Thank You.




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Sue B.09/20/2018
Great service
rating
Great service. The gown is beautiful, arrived early and met expectations. Perfect!
Jazmin R.09/18/2018
Pretty
rating

The dress is very pretty but the delivery time Is very long. 35 days for free




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Michelle C.09/10/2018
Just like the photo
rating
I'm in love with my gown, just like the photo, very worth buying, and very fast delivery, within 30 days, thank you.
Frances C.09/06/2018
Lovely dress
rating
Sizing correct, quality EXCELLENT, will buy without doubt. Lovely dress.
Annette t.08/28/2018
Love it
rating

exactly like in the display photo. loved it.




  • reviews


Eris j.08/19/2018
Nice quality
rating
Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.
Katherine B.08/13/2018
Nice
rating

Dress in great quality... Very nicely finished, delivery in 2 weeks




  • reviews


Tina S.08/11/2018
Satisfied
rating

Quick delivery, it looks as on the picture, size OK. Im fully satisfied and I can recommend it.




  • reviews


Earvin B.08/07/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.5/5 - Number of reviews: 103