Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94% (221 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.3% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 235 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


The dress is gorgeous
rating

material is not sewn together well. overall the dress is gorgeous

Alicia G.04/02/2023
Beautiful Dress
rating

The dress was so beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. the dress back is lacing, and Hebe also help me to free custom made measurement, It is very true to size.

Shona D.03/21/2023
Okay
rating

well I received the gown but m not happy with the switch n finishing when view closely but overall look is okay

Jenny F.03/19/2023
Gorgeous
rating

Very beautiful. Not exact But is gorgeous!! Many thanks!!

Tana H.03/14/2023
A little tie
rating

Just like on the internet and very good size. The only thing to say is, the shoulder tie, since you move your arm up, which is why i think i should come with a little bit so he can stay fixed.

Millie R.03/11/2023
Beautiful
rating

The dress is really beautiful and as on the pictures. Received in a month, and no taxes to pay. Thanks gemgrace

Carrie S.02/27/2023
Quick service
rating

Quick service, however upon receiving our order, the zipper of the dress was broke. My daughter loved the dress so after a few more dollars and some time, hopefully the dress will be perfect to wear go the event.

Lynda h.02/17/2023
Answer:

Sorry for the defective product. We will reimburse you.

Great service
rating

Great service. The gown is beautiful, arrived early and met expectations. Perfect!

Jazmin R.02/11/2023
Excellent
rating

Very nice, excellent fabric and nice workmanship, but a bit complicated for ordering a custom dress.

Holly M.02/04/2023
Elegant dress
rating

Elegant dress! Very beautiful, I fell in love, thank you!

Yadaira O.02/03/2023
Dusty Green Sequined Tull Dress
rating

I got a beautiful dress for $130 but the quality was slightly below what I thought I would get. The chest was slightly larger than i expected but I’m very flat anyways. The bra pads in the front were visibly different colors, and they are not removable.I don’t know what to do about it and I think they should have noticed before shipping. I wrote them a note to ensure that it would arrive with enough time before my dance. They considerately sent a response email very soon after I ordered saying that they will ship it within three days. It still took a while to arrive; I assume it traveled a long distance. For an obscure online shop I was satisfied with the service and product.

Paxton e.01/27/2023
Answer:

Sorry, but we did not notice the color of bra pads. The actual dress may be some color differences because of the shooting light, angle and different computer displays, etc. We had chosen the stable shipping way so you will get your dress in time. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Very happy
rating

Very satisfied with the dress! I'm very happy. good quality dress, all is fine!

Michelle F.01/25/2023
Beautiful gown
rating

looks like picture but not really fit to my body.. must sew n fix it again .. but thanks seller.. beautiful gown

Ava w.01/16/2023
Answer:

Glad to hear that you had fixed it. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Beautiful dress
rating

A very very beautiful dress! I have size M but unfortunately little gross at me.

Amanda H.01/10/2023
Size too small
rating

Size too small plus sewing not good at the sleeve.

Deborah C.01/04/2023
Answer:

We're really sorry that you're not satisfy with your dress. The dress has a lace up in the back so you can modify the size easily. Please accept our sincere apology.

Gorgeous
rating
Thank you very much for your help, very happy to have my dream white dress! It's so gorgeous!
Melissa S.12/24/2022
Thank you
rating

I leave 8 stars rather than 10 because the belt is missing but they re-ship it to me. The dress is gorgeous, color beautiful and Manufactory outstanding. Have taken care of all details as picture; inside there is also a bandeau bra to tighten the waistline or less and for sorreggere better. Has the cups. Ne board absolutely purchase. Slightly different but beautiful equal and sopratutto stitched inside of dress. Is really gorgeous. The whole is lined!

Amy S.12/22/2022
Answer:

Please accept our sincere apologies! I'm sorry, but the dress is not made by machine, there may be a little difference with a number of details, such as the lace (lace shape) used, the number of folds/ruffles, embroidery shape (our workers do the embroidery needle by needle/thread by thread), etc. We sincerely thank you for your understanding. Thank you again for choosing GemGrace!

Quick delivery
rating
The dress is spectacular. Of great quality. Much better live than in the photographs. As they had it ready, it took me 17 days to receive it since I placed the order. Very happy indeed!
Lauren F.12/21/2022
Arrive in time
rating
Great dress, beautiful! Well made with quality fabric. Fit perfectly like sewed for me! Express shipping. Love it!
Zheng liang W.12/10/2022
Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress I like it...as in picture and I love the material. The size as I order and fast delivery.
Georgette G.12/05/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 235