Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you
rating

The dress is very beautiful. I did not expect it to be this great quality, all above my expectations! Beautiful in all respects, cloth and shape is more wonderful than the pictures! Came before the specified date, it arrived at an excellent time. Thank gem grace team for their honesty and honestly it was a shop great confidence and I will not hesitate to buy again! Thank you very much!

Connie W.05/19/2023
Very lovely
rating

Perfectly fit and same like on the picture just very lovely

Lucille J.05/11/2023
Poor customer service
rating

The dress that we bought doesn't fit. It is eligible for return. The policy says that you have to contact Customer Service first and within seven days of receipt. I have now done that three times with no response. I sent a fourth message to the email included in my PayPal order confirmation. Next, I will formally complain to PayPal.

Susan C.04/28/2023
Answer:

Hi there, we're really sorry about the delay reply as holidays. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Nice
rating

The dress had more sparkle then shown on the photo. Not bad but a bit much for my daughter. Overall the dress was nice.

Amber V.04/23/2023
Beautiful dresses
rating

The changes were just slight but everything else I still wanted. It's okay. My dress is beautiful and our celebration was wonderful!!! The purple dress was great too! Thank you for getting that to us so quickly. It fit perfectly and she loved it so much. We will use you again.

Regina L.04/20/2023
Beautiful
rating

Very Beautiful Dress! Shipping time was very fast. Custom sizing--fit perfectly! Price-Amazing!

Pat H.04/13/2023
Lovely dress
rating

Sizing correct, quality EXCELLENT, will buy without doubt. Lovely dress.

Annette t.04/11/2023
Fits perfect
rating

I love this dress, I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfect. I just need to get a hem and I'm good to go for my wedding.

Georgia M.04/04/2023
The dress is gorgeous
rating

material is not sewn together well. overall the dress is gorgeous

Alicia G.04/02/2023
Beautiful Dress
rating

The dress was so beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. the dress back is lacing, and Hebe also help me to free custom made measurement, It is very true to size.

Shona D.03/21/2023
Okay
rating

well I received the gown but m not happy with the switch n finishing when view closely but overall look is okay

Jenny F.03/19/2023
Gorgeous
rating

Very beautiful. Not exact But is gorgeous!! Many thanks!!

Tana H.03/14/2023
A little tie
rating

Just like on the internet and very good size. The only thing to say is, the shoulder tie, since you move your arm up, which is why i think i should come with a little bit so he can stay fixed.

Millie R.03/11/2023
Beautiful
rating

The dress is really beautiful and as on the pictures. Received in a month, and no taxes to pay. Thanks gemgrace

Carrie S.02/27/2023
Quick service
rating

Quick service, however upon receiving our order, the zipper of the dress was broke. My daughter loved the dress so after a few more dollars and some time, hopefully the dress will be perfect to wear go the event.

Lynda h.02/17/2023
Answer:

Sorry for the defective product. We will reimburse you.

Great service
rating

Great service. The gown is beautiful, arrived early and met expectations. Perfect!

Jazmin R.02/11/2023
Excellent
rating

Very nice, excellent fabric and nice workmanship, but a bit complicated for ordering a custom dress.

Holly M.02/04/2023
Elegant dress
rating

Elegant dress! Very beautiful, I fell in love, thank you!

Yadaira O.02/03/2023
Dusty Green Sequined Tull Dress
rating

I got a beautiful dress for $130 but the quality was slightly below what I thought I would get. The chest was slightly larger than i expected but I’m very flat anyways. The bra pads in the front were visibly different colors, and they are not removable.I don’t know what to do about it and I think they should have noticed before shipping. I wrote them a note to ensure that it would arrive with enough time before my dance. They considerately sent a response email very soon after I ordered saying that they will ship it within three days. It still took a while to arrive; I assume it traveled a long distance. For an obscure online shop I was satisfied with the service and product.

Paxton e.01/27/2023
Answer:

Sorry, but we did not notice the color of bra pads. The actual dress may be some color differences because of the shooting light, angle and different computer displays, etc. We had chosen the stable shipping way so you will get your dress in time. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Very happy
rating

Very satisfied with the dress! I'm very happy. good quality dress, all is fine!

Michelle F.01/25/2023
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236