Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Gorgeous
rating
Thank you very much for your help, very happy to have my dream white dress! It's so gorgeous!
Melissa S.12/24/2022
Thank you
rating

I leave 8 stars rather than 10 because the belt is missing but they re-ship it to me. The dress is gorgeous, color beautiful and Manufactory outstanding. Have taken care of all details as picture; inside there is also a bandeau bra to tighten the waistline or less and for sorreggere better. Has the cups. Ne board absolutely purchase. Slightly different but beautiful equal and sopratutto stitched inside of dress. Is really gorgeous. The whole is lined!

Amy S.12/22/2022
Answer:

Please accept our sincere apologies! I'm sorry, but the dress is not made by machine, there may be a little difference with a number of details, such as the lace (lace shape) used, the number of folds/ruffles, embroidery shape (our workers do the embroidery needle by needle/thread by thread), etc. We sincerely thank you for your understanding. Thank you again for choosing GemGrace!

Quick delivery
rating
The dress is spectacular. Of great quality. Much better live than in the photographs. As they had it ready, it took me 17 days to receive it since I placed the order. Very happy indeed!
Lauren F.12/21/2022
Arrive in time
rating
Great dress, beautiful! Well made with quality fabric. Fit perfectly like sewed for me! Express shipping. Love it!
Zheng liang W.12/10/2022
Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress I like it...as in picture and I love the material. The size as I order and fast delivery.
Georgette G.12/05/2022
High quality and quick delivery
rating
Very high quality and did not take too long to arrive. I'm a very happy customer.
Emily s.11/22/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Beautiful dress, fit like a glove. Love the material and the colour is pretty.
Shirley H.11/09/2022
Love it
rating
I was so happy when I see the dress! I was scared that it wasn't going to look nice, but it was so perfect!
K s.11/06/2022
Custom size is great
rating
will admit that I was very skeptical and nervous when I placed this order but we took a chance and are so happy that we did. I had my daughter's measurements taken by a professional seamstress. The drest fit perfectly. We couldn't have found a dress in the store to fit this perfect. She received so many compliments and no one could believe we ordered it. I would definitely order again. It also has a built in bra and even though it appears to fit snugly, she was able to move dance and everything comfortably.
Milena N.11/04/2022
Perfect for my wedding
rating
Lovely fabric. Nice quality. And a shop tuned who agreed to make a modification. It's perfect! The fit is exact, the material is high quality,, and I'm going to feel so beautiful on my wedding day! THANK YOU!
Vanesther R.11/02/2022
Great
rating
Wonderful!!! perfect dress and perfect packing! It's VERY PRETTY
Koressa R.10/28/2022
Perfect fit
rating

Absolutely beautiful fit true to size everyone loved these dresses huge

Susan V.10/20/2022
Satisfied everything
rating
The dress is so beautifull and the price couldn't be lower! I'am very satisfied with quality and details! Delivery was really fast!
Meredith B.10/14/2022
Fast shipping
rating
Happy! It's just like in the photo and it looks perfect! In addition to arriving very fast!
Manaswenee R.10/10/2022
Lovely
rating
Wow!!! I can t believe this dress is so beautiful! Love the material on this from the lace on top to the lovely material to the floor. Fit perfectly!
Mimi H.10/07/2022
Happy shopping here
rating
I was pleasantly surprised how well the dress fit. Im very happy with my purchase!
Yuan Fen H.09/26/2022
Good
rating
Good product better than expected. Pretty fabric. Good customer service, will order again!
Alfonsina p.09/24/2022
Great dress
rating

Awesome, Beautiful Dress. The dress looks better then the picture. Great dress!!!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


KATE l.09/15/2022
Surprised
rating
I was quite skeptical about ordering this dress, but it came and I was pleasantly surprised how well it turned out.When I contacted them a couple of times with questions they were fast to respond. My daughter is excited to wear it to her wedding! Thanks!
Melinda H.09/12/2022
Is perfect
rating

The dress is more beautiful than what I have hope for. Thank you so so much If I could I would give it a 10 star!!!

Irene R.09/06/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236