Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 90.4% (104 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 7% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 115 negative 2.6% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Gorgeous dress
rating

Gorgeous dress! I am very happy! It's safe and sound, packed in bags, delivery fast! Track to track. Send your measurements. Dress come, just a little long, but it's okay, you can file. I love it! For the price it is gorgeous. Recommend gemgrace! Do not be afraid and communicate!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Patricia M.06/06/2018
Fast shipping
rating
One of the best thing I have ever ordered!!!!! Arrived within 2weeks!! Thank you so much
Jennifer L.06/02/2018
Recommend
rating

I loved the dress, my daughter stay happy, many thanks, recommend 100%




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Emily S.05/29/2018
Very beautiful
rating

Very beautiful and perfectly custom made dress. Length for Height 170 cm-the floor with the heel 12 cm. There is a small train. Satin lining, top chiffon fabric. Not stretch.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Kelly A.05/22/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

Super beautiful dress. Very satisfied with my order. I recommend 100/:




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


ANN T.05/18/2018
Wrong size dress
rating
4 stars because seller shipped wrong size dress. I ordered size 10, seller sent size 4-6. Shipping was fast though.
Rosie H.05/14/2018
Absolutely gorgeous
rating
Absolutely gorgeous! Amazing quality, very good! Customer service is super helpfull! I ordered 10 dresses for my brides maids, they made the dresses in 1 month, shipping arrived in one week to Canada! Highly recommended! Thank youvvery much
Karen K.05/07/2018
Like the picture
rating

Recommend, identical as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Cassandra m.04/29/2018
Very lovely dress
rating
It's a very very lovely dress, great value, cannot say more of my how surprise I was when I get it! I get it made to size, the length is too long though, so I'll need to get it tailor.
Marisa H.04/24/2018
Size not working
rating
shipped quickly, quality is ok. sizing is off. I am a regular size 6 canadian/american size. ordered the size 6 and the torso and arms is too short. you must read their size chart before ordering
Lorena A.04/20/2018
Excellent
rating
Very nice, excellent fabric and nice workmanship, but a bit complicated for ordering a custom dress.
Holly M.04/15/2018
Very happy
rating
Very satisfied with the dress! I'm very happy. good quality dress, all is fine!
Michelle F.04/11/2018
Not identical to the picture
rating

The dress is not identical to the picture. The skirt isn't as long and the skirt to bodice ratio is vastly different, however I am very happy with the quality of the item and will be ordering two more as my flower girl dresses.




  • reviews


Georgina b.04/10/2018
Very satisfied with this order
rating
Very satisfied with this order. Great for the price!! Has a built in bra with elastic strap. Will have to get dry cleaned as it came folded up. It was also shipped inside out. I thought this was a good idea because if I would have cut it while opening package (I did not) it would've torn an inside layer and not the outside that shows. :) Hoping it flattens out some after dry cleaning because I don't want to wear a petticoat. I can't wait to wear this at my wedding!
Debbie W.04/09/2018
So well made
rating

I just wanted to say thank you because it was so well made. Thank you! A photo of what it looked like on. :)




  • reviews


Jessica D.04/05/2018
Very beautiful
rating

Very beautiful, but a bit too big for me (i took size 16), really cute dress




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Abby M.03/30/2018
Elegant dress
rating
Elegant dress! Very beautiful, I fell in love, thank you!
Yadaira O.03/24/2018
Same as the picture
rating

I am very happy with the product. It is exactly same as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Jay B.03/19/2018
Beautiful
rating

Beautiful Thank You




  • reviews

  • reviews


Emily O.03/12/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating
Gorgeous dress same as the picture, the customer service is very helpful. I recommend
Tonya S.03/09/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 115