Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 88.3% (83 reviews)
Average rating: 4.5/5 neutral 8.5% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 94 negative 3.2% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Beautiful dress
rating

Beautiful dress! Nice package.




  • reviews


Loreta G.03/03/2018
Pretty dress
rating
Absolutely pretty! I love this dress so much. It's true to size but the length for me was way too long I had to have it altered. I'm 4'11 and even with 7 inches heels it was still too long. Other than that this dress is a great value for money. The Tulle, beading and embroidery is so beautiful. Highly recommend the company. It was shipped to Spain in 2 weeks.
Helene D.02/28/2018
Wrong shipping address
rating
The dress suppose to arrive in Chapala mexico, my sister is getting married, now I have to send it there as soon as possible. really upset
Lauren k.02/24/2018
Great material
rating
I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.
Sara N.02/16/2018
Great
rating

Dress is great!!! Excellent company)) I am very happy, we will order more! Thank You!!!




  • reviews


Ane W.02/13/2018
Love it
rating

I love it.its really what I expected thanks a lot




  • reviews


Karen P.02/08/2018
Thank you so much
rating

Thank you so much for the wonderful dress!!




  • reviews


Betty a.02/05/2018
Love it
rating
I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.
Juana R.02/01/2018
Amazing work
rating

Hello GemGrace! I got married over the weekend in a gown you made for me earlier in the year. The gown was stunning and everyone complimented it! I've included a photo from my wedding day. Thank you so much for your amazing and beautiful work. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to friends getting married.




  • reviews


Heather H.01/24/2018
Better than the pictures
rating
I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are beautifully made. It is even much better than what it looks in the picture. The seller communicate well. However, I paid for expedited shipping to receive it early. but the worker forgot and used the standard shipping. I was very lucky that the dresses got here just in time before the wedding but that left me worried the whole time. Other than that, I will definitely recommend it.
Julie L.01/21/2018
Very beautiful
rating
The belt came different from the picture and I asked many times for the same belt. The dress is very beautiful and well made. I'm happy with my purchase.
Elisha B.01/15/2018
Beautiful gown
rating
looks like picture but not really fit to my body.. must sew n fix it again .. but thanks seller.. beautiful gown
Ava w.01/13/2018
Beautiful dress
rating
A very very beautiful dress! I have size M but unfortunately little gross at me.
Amanda H.01/12/2018
Size too small
rating
Size too small plus sewing not good at the sleeve.
Deborah C.01/05/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.5/5 - Number of reviews: 94