Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love it
rating

I wasn't expecting much but when I opened it up the gown is seriously fabulous, the material, beading and workmanship are top notch worth my money & totally love it. Fit me like a glove, perfect!

Nadine B.04/26/2024
Thank you
rating

The wedding gown is very accurate to the one i received. And i really like it. Thank you soooo much!

Cindy P.04/20/2024
Great site to order a dress
rating
Yesterday my daugther’s prom dress arrived. It is great! Very happy with it. Custume made, fits perfectely. I would definitely reccomend this site. It took less than 4 weeks tot ship to the Netherlands
Ine M.04/18/2024
Beautiful Dress
rating

I am satisfied with the dress I ordered it fits beautifully and the design is so lovely I can't wait for my aunt to wear it on her big day she loves it

Ashley E.04/08/2024
Absolutely beautiful
rating

Really nice dress for this price. Same as the picture, fit me well, really like! Absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly! Thank you.

CarmenJulia L.03/25/2024
Great experience all around
rating

I was nervous about ordering my prom dress online, but it turned out great! The dress fit me perfectly, and it was very high quality. The fabric is extremely sturdy, and all the decorations are beautiful and have such attention to detail, instead of just being printed on. It's just as gorgeous as it was in the photo, and it came 4 days earlier than I expected too. (And as a bonus, I was sent a pair of earrings and a promo code in the package!)

Sarah G.03/22/2024
Thank you
rating

This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Diana S.03/09/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're absolutely thrilled that you love your custom dress and that our solution worked perfectly for you. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We strive to create dream dresses for every customer, and hearing your feedback makes our day! We hope you have many wonderful occasions to wear your new dress.

Perfect
rating

Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!

Marama E.03/06/2024
Answer:

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback!

Super cute short wedding dress
rating

I am amazed about the customer service and also about the dress itself! Agents are really helpful and reply mostly next day via email. The dress is perfectly done according to my measures, high quality, amaaazing!!! So happy!!! I received it before my date and everything was great from order to shipping and receiving it. Thanks a lot gemgrace :))))

Daniela T.02/16/2024
Fast delivery
rating

Fast delivery and dress looks amazing. Unique, very beautiful, and in good quality. Thank you very much! I can recommend!

Linda g.02/11/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We know formal dresses are needed for special occasions that's why we choose stable shipping for delivery.

Better than expect
rating

Better quality than I expected. Very very pretty, perfect for a party or wedding guest dress. I really do love it!

Kim P.02/05/2024
Love it!
rating

Arrived fast, as described, love it! I will order again

Julie S.02/04/2024
Thank you
rating

love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)

Loreta G.01/09/2024
Highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. It's a pleasure to buy such a prom dress at this price. Can't wait to wear it. Highly recommend This website to everyone who like !!!

Whitney .12/23/2023
I would recommend
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much

Karen S.12/19/2023
Happy with the dress
rating

We are very happy with the dress. Well packed, fast delivery and accurate as on the picture. Thank you so much

Gracie L.12/12/2023
Great service
rating

GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!

Courtney R.12/08/2023
Answer:

We are especially happy to hear that you were impressed with our team's service. We strive to provide our customers with high quality products and the best possible experience, and it is gratifying to know that we are succeeding in our efforts. Thank you so much!

Beautiful
rating

Was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Exactly like the picture and gown twice the price. I have already ordered a second dress for a different occasion

Kelly g.11/12/2023
Ne Need to Be Skeptical
rating

I ordered a wedding dress from Gem Grace for an extremely reasonable price. I saw the image on pinterest and it led me here. I kind of thought it could be a scam, but my sister and sister in law had also gotten their dresses online, so I thought I’d try it. I wanted the back raised to be more modest, and I asked to have the train removed. The owner was very good about communicating through email and agreed to the alterations without even upcharging. I ordered the dress 3 months before my wedding, and it came in time. The owners were very patient with my emails sent in stress mode, hoping it would come in time. It was gorgeous and fit like a glove right out of the box. The length was perfect too. I was so relieved and happy. I had a lady at church tighten the sleeves a bit and tighten the bodice just a smidge, but that was just preferential. I could have worn it as it came. So to wrap up, if you are considering a dress from here, I would say you have nothing to worry about. I got a beautiful, modest wedding dress for around $300 simply from pinterest and sending in measurements a lady at church took for me. Thank you so much gem grace!

Charity N.11/11/2023
Answer:

We are thrilled to hear your kind words about your custom-made wedding dress. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are so happy that we were able to create a dress that perfectly met your vision. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will cherish your kind words and use them as inspiration to continue creating beautiful wedding dresses for brides like you. Please accept our warmest congratulations on your wedding. We wish you many years of happiness and love.

Love it
rating

I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.

Juana R.11/08/2023
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236