Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.4% (220 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.3% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 233 negative 1.3% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Very happy
rating

Very satisfied with the dress! I'm very happy. good quality dress, all is fine!

Michelle F.01/25/2023
Quick delivery
rating
The dress is spectacular. Of great quality. Much better live than in the photographs. As they had it ready, it took me 17 days to receive it since I placed the order. Very happy indeed!
Lauren F.12/21/2022
Arrive in time
rating
Great dress, beautiful! Well made with quality fabric. Fit perfectly like sewed for me! Express shipping. Love it!
Zheng liang W.12/10/2022
High quality and quick delivery
rating
Very high quality and did not take too long to arrive. I'm a very happy customer.
Emily s.11/22/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Beautiful dress, fit like a glove. Love the material and the colour is pretty.
Shirley H.11/09/2022
Custom size is great
rating
will admit that I was very skeptical and nervous when I placed this order but we took a chance and are so happy that we did. I had my daughter's measurements taken by a professional seamstress. The drest fit perfectly. We couldn't have found a dress in the store to fit this perfect. She received so many compliments and no one could believe we ordered it. I would definitely order again. It also has a built in bra and even though it appears to fit snugly, she was able to move dance and everything comfortably.
Milena N.11/04/2022
Perfect for my wedding
rating
Lovely fabric. Nice quality. And a shop tuned who agreed to make a modification. It's perfect! The fit is exact, the material is high quality,, and I'm going to feel so beautiful on my wedding day! THANK YOU!
Vanesther R.11/02/2022
Great
rating
Wonderful!!! perfect dress and perfect packing! It's VERY PRETTY
Koressa R.10/28/2022
Perfect fit
rating

Absolutely beautiful fit true to size everyone loved these dresses huge

Susan V.10/20/2022
Lovely
rating
Wow!!! I can t believe this dress is so beautiful! Love the material on this from the lace on top to the lovely material to the floor. Fit perfectly!
Mimi H.10/07/2022
Great dress
rating

Awesome, Beautiful Dress. The dress looks better then the picture. Great dress!!!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


KATE l.09/15/2022
Surprised
rating
I was quite skeptical about ordering this dress, but it came and I was pleasantly surprised how well it turned out.When I contacted them a couple of times with questions they were fast to respond. My daughter is excited to wear it to her wedding! Thanks!
Melinda H.09/12/2022
Is perfect
rating

The dress is more beautiful than what I have hope for. Thank you so so much If I could I would give it a 10 star!!!

Irene R.09/06/2022
Perfect
rating
Great material and fit. Order to fit. Very nice dress for wedding. Perfectly made!
Kari R.08/09/2022
Love the dress
rating
I don't usually leave reviews but this dress looked just as gorgeous in real life than it did on the pictures! It really looked like a couture dress you would buy for probably 300+. I thought we'd be getting a cheap knockoff version that the picture but it looks just as gorgeous! Everything is great! LADIES, I'm pretty sure it even arived in less than a month.
BRENDA D.08/06/2022
Absolutely beautiful
rating
Really nice dress for this price. Same as the picture, fit me well, really like! Absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly! Thank you.
CarmenJulia L.07/27/2022
Thank you
rating
Buying this dress is the best decision I've ever made! The quality is excellent, more than I expected! In Israel such a quality dress can cost 3000$! This dress is worth every cent! Before buying I sent my measurements and the dress came in just the right size. I am so happy that I decided to take a chance and order this bridal dress! Huge thanks to the Gem Grace!
Shari b.07/26/2022
Good communication
rating
Very nice product, quality work, very good communication. Really sublime I made a belt to mark the size I really love. Do not hesitate to order!
Tiffany M.07/10/2022
Exceeded my expectations
rating
The dress was absolutely beautiful! The quality of materials and the craftmanship even exceeded my expectations. I would definitely purchase more and recommend this shop.
Missy w.07/02/2022
Better than I expected
rating
The dress was better than I expected, I wouldn't change anything because I love it! It's exactly like the picture. Being a custom dress, they understood all my requests and was always willing to help me. It was custom-made, neither bigger nor smaller. The communication was excellent, they always answered quickly. The fabric is exceptional, high quality. I tried on many dresses of thousands of dollars before buying here and there really is no difference. Shipping was much faster than I expected. Thanks to them I will have the dress of my dreams for an incredible price. I would buy with them a thousand times more.
Dona T.06/13/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 233