Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 91.9% (57 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 6.5% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 62 negative 1.6% (1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Beautiful dress
rating

Soooooooo beutiful dress! Great communication with the company, Effy helped me and answerd all my questions. I'm so happy, thank you and all the best!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Salena V.01/06/2019
Beyond stunning
rating
Thank you for sending my daughters dress for Christmas.
It is beyond stunning!
Your company is truly amazing!!
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
PS I will order my dress for the mother of the bride in January.
Erika s.12/25/2018
Thank you
rating
I wanted to thank you so very much for my Beautiful Dress!! I absolutely love it and never expected the quality would be so lovely and the details of the lace are just gorgeous. You did a marvelous job and would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again, I just absolutely Love my Dress.
Ps. I wish you a very wonderful and Blessed Holiday Season.
Kim S.12/18/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

I am sending along pictures of me in the dress your company made for me. The dress was beautiful and made my wedding day a dream! I got so many compliments on my beautiful dress!! Thank you so much for making me a princess on my wedding day!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Hazel M.11/24/2018
Thank you
rating

I'm happy!!!! Thank You for the gift!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Luz M.11/13/2018
Thank you
rating
Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.
Jess D.10/25/2018
Beautiful dresses
rating
The changes were just slight but everything else I still wanted. It's okay. My dress is beautiful and our celebration was wonderful!!!
The purple dress was great too! Thank you for getting that to us so quickly. It fit perfectly and she loved it so much. We will use you again.
Regina L.10/17/2018
Thank you
rating

Delivery was faster then expected. Dress is very nice. Thank You.




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Sue B.09/20/2018
Great service
rating
Great service. The gown is beautiful, arrived early and met expectations. Perfect!
Jazmin R.09/18/2018
Just like the photo
rating
I'm in love with my gown, just like the photo, very worth buying, and very fast delivery, within 30 days, thank you.
Frances C.09/06/2018
Satisfied
rating

Quick delivery, it looks as on the picture, size OK. Im fully satisfied and I can recommend it.




  • reviews


Earvin B.08/07/2018
Recommend
rating
Dress it's just all exactly as described above. For the price, amazing dress. Plan to order black. Recommend
rachel b.08/01/2018
Exceeded my expectations
rating

The dress has exceeded my expectations, sewing fine, and is gorgeous.




  • reviews


Pauline O.07/22/2018
Thank you
rating

The dress is very beautiful, took 12 size the grand daughter of 10 and a half years, fit perfectly. Thank You




  • reviews


Lauren K.07/18/2018
Beautiful
rating
beautiful dress, I'm in love with it! 100% recommend
Robyn R.07/11/2018
Absolutely beautiful
rating
Hi I¡¯m just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It¡¯s absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.
Maryjane C.06/30/2018
Beautiful
rating
The dress is really beautiful and as on the pictures. Received in a month, and no taxes to pay. Thanks gemgrace
Carrie S.06/21/2018
Lovely dress
rating
The dress is very lovely, well sewn and for the price, you definitely can't complain. It is extremely long but it flows beautifully. Communication with seller was excellent, answered any questions I had extremely quickly and was very helpful. Told him/her I needed my dress for a certain time, he shipped out immediately and I received my dress in approximately 10-14days.. I am a Uk size 10-12, picked a size 8 and although it fits well, the straps feel a bit too short/tight for me. Easy fix though, I just dropped the straps to look like an off shoulder dress and it looks amazing. I would 100% buy from this site again with no hesitation.
Cath M.06/12/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating

Gorgeous dress! I am very happy! It's safe and sound, packed in bags, delivery fast! Track to track. Send your measurements. Dress come, just a little long, but it's okay, you can file. I love it! For the price it is gorgeous. Recommend gemgrace! Do not be afraid and communicate!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Patricia M.06/06/2018
Fast shipping
rating
One of the best thing I have ever ordered!!!!! Arrived within 2weeks!! Thank you so much
Jennifer L.06/02/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 62