Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.5% (205 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5 neutral 4.1% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 217 negative 1.4% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great dress
rating

Awesome, Beautiful Dress. The dress looks better then the picture. Great dress!!!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


KATE l.09/15/2022
Surprised
rating
I was quite skeptical about ordering this dress, but it came and I was pleasantly surprised how well it turned out.When I contacted them a couple of times with questions they were fast to respond. My daughter is excited to wear it to her wedding! Thanks!
Melinda H.09/12/2022
Is perfect
rating

The dress is more beautiful than what I have hope for. Thank you so so much If I could I would give it a 10 star!!!

Irene R.09/06/2022
Perfect
rating
Great material and fit. Order to fit. Very nice dress for wedding. Perfectly made!
Kari R.08/09/2022
Love the dress
rating
I don't usually leave reviews but this dress looked just as gorgeous in real life than it did on the pictures! It really looked like a couture dress you would buy for probably 300+. I thought we'd be getting a cheap knockoff version that the picture but it looks just as gorgeous! Everything is great! LADIES, I'm pretty sure it even arived in less than a month.
BRENDA D.08/06/2022
Absolutely beautiful
rating
Really nice dress for this price. Same as the picture, fit me well, really like! Absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly! Thank you.
CarmenJulia L.07/27/2022
Thank you
rating
Buying this dress is the best decision I've ever made! The quality is excellent, more than I expected! In Israel such a quality dress can cost 3000$! This dress is worth every cent! Before buying I sent my measurements and the dress came in just the right size. I am so happy that I decided to take a chance and order this bridal dress! Huge thanks to the Gem Grace!
Shari b.07/26/2022
Good communication
rating
Very nice product, quality work, very good communication. Really sublime I made a belt to mark the size I really love. Do not hesitate to order!
Tiffany M.07/10/2022
Exceeded my expectations
rating
The dress was absolutely beautiful! The quality of materials and the craftmanship even exceeded my expectations. I would definitely purchase more and recommend this shop.
Missy w.07/02/2022
Better than I expected
rating
The dress was better than I expected, I wouldn't change anything because I love it! It's exactly like the picture. Being a custom dress, they understood all my requests and was always willing to help me. It was custom-made, neither bigger nor smaller. The communication was excellent, they always answered quickly. The fabric is exceptional, high quality. I tried on many dresses of thousands of dollars before buying here and there really is no difference. Shipping was much faster than I expected. Thanks to them I will have the dress of my dreams for an incredible price. I would buy with them a thousand times more.
Dona T.06/13/2022
Very happy with the dress
rating
In the start i was very skeptical about the website, but i ended up risking it. Ended up buying one of the dresses and it was WORTH it. The dress came with no damage and had a very good packaging. Very fitting aka the sizing was correct and the quality was exactly same like in the picture. Fast delivery i must add and i will definietly order from here again! Thanks a lot.
Dao N.05/21/2022
Absolutely gorgeous
rating
Absolutely gorgeous, this dress is better than anything I've seen in bridal shops and the price is unbeatable. I had this dress customised to my measurements and Change the main fabric and it fit perfectly! You won't regret ordering this. Will update with more pictures after the wedding!
Anna g.05/19/2022
Professional self-design service
rating
I must admit I was very sceptical to buy online but Elia has been very honest about what can be done, fast in response and she even went for the extra mile for me. I decided to have a try after asking a few determining questions about their service and dress. Like most bride to be, we tend to be very tensed, I was hoping to get the dress almost imminently. I intended to get the dress within a month. She performed delivery soonest without compromising on the quality of dress, product was delivered in less than a month. I have requested for a customised back designs and she has successfully completed based on the measurements given to her. Highly satisfied, highly recommendt the service to the online family here. As for photos, I'd love to post them up once my wedding is done. Wish me best!
Paula H.05/18/2022
Absolutely gorgeous!
rating
Absolutely gorgeous! The quality is amazing looking prize. I recommend a 10000%. Size fits all as done! You can customize the eyes closed.
Janet W.05/03/2022
PERFECT!!
rating
We bought 2 dresses and they were both gorgeous, well-made, modest and the most dazzling winner at 2 proms!!
Denise Rogers C.05/02/2022
Great service
rating
The dress came very high quality, everything fit perfectly. All the questions answered quickly. Thank you so much.
Annette G.04/15/2022
Great experience all around
rating
I was nervous about ordering my prom dress online, but it turned out great! The dress fit me perfectly, and it was very high quality. The fabric is extremely sturdy, and all the decorations are beautiful and have such attention to detail, instead of just being printed on. It's just as gorgeous as it was in the photo, and it came 4 days earlier than I expected too. (And as a bonus, I was sent a pair of earrings and a promo code in the package!)
Sarah G.04/10/2022
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping the dress was incredibly fast. The packaging was super safe. They made the dress exactly for my vision. It is perfectly sewn beautiful dress and materials and very high quality fabrics!
Dorothy R.04/09/2022
Super customer service
rating
Just like in the photo. Qualitatively sewn, customer service is super responsive, asked questions, did everything as I asked. The dress is odorless. Delivery super fast-courier to home. I recommend. I will order in another color. + 10 stars!
Nancy M.04/07/2022
Correct size
rating
As in the picture! Size and description correspond! Very beautiful, quality and performance super. Thank you! 10 stars!
Raey M.04/05/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 217