Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 87.1% (74 reviews)
Average rating: 4.45/5 neutral 9.4% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 85 negative 3.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you
rating
The wedding gown is very accurate to the one i received. And i really like it. Thank you soooo much¡­
Cindy P.05/14/2019
Pretty dress
rating
Sooo pretty! I haven¡¯t worn it yet but delivery was so fast i almost couldn¡¯t believe it came so fast.
Jordan D.04/25/2019
Love the dress
rating
Loved the dress is beautiful as the announcement. Great customer service.


  • reviews


Kayla K.04/16/2019
Strongly recommend
rating
just like the picture. not as constricting as i thought i usually buy dresses size Large but got a Medium for motivation. Medium fit like a glove. amaxing comfortable dress strongly recommend!
Xuanrui L.04/14/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping was so fast! The dress is amazing quality and I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you soo much!!


  • reviews


Heather H.03/27/2019
Beautiful
rating
Very Beautiful Dress! Shipping time was very fast. Custom sizing--fit perfectly! Price-Amazing!
Pat H.03/19/2019
Love it
rating
Came on time and is very reasonably priced. Great material! And beautiful dress


  • reviews


Kristine b.02/15/2019
Highly recommended
rating
The dress is very nice and the quality is great and the delivery is very fast.


  • reviews

  • reviews


Diane P.01/16/2019
Beautiful dress
rating

Soooooooo beutiful dress! Great communication with the company, Effy helped me and answerd all my questions. I'm so happy, thank you and all the best!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Salena V.01/06/2019
Beyond stunning
rating
Thank you for sending my daughters dress for Christmas.
It is beyond stunning!
Your company is truly amazing!!
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
PS I will order my dress for the mother of the bride in January.
Erika s.12/25/2018
Thank you
rating
I wanted to thank you so very much for my Beautiful Dress!! I absolutely love it and never expected the quality would be so lovely and the details of the lace are just gorgeous. You did a marvelous job and would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again, I just absolutely Love my Dress.
Ps. I wish you a very wonderful and Blessed Holiday Season.
Kim S.12/18/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

I am sending along pictures of me in the dress your company made for me. The dress was beautiful and made my wedding day a dream! I got so many compliments on my beautiful dress!! Thank you so much for making me a princess on my wedding day!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Hazel M.11/24/2018
Thank you
rating

I'm happy!!!! Thank You for the gift!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Luz M.11/13/2018
Thank you
rating
Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.
Jess D.10/25/2018
Beautiful dresses
rating
The changes were just slight but everything else I still wanted. It's okay. My dress is beautiful and our celebration was wonderful!!!
The purple dress was great too! Thank you for getting that to us so quickly. It fit perfectly and she loved it so much. We will use you again.
Regina L.10/17/2018
Thank you
rating

Delivery was faster then expected. Dress is very nice. Thank You.




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Sue B.09/20/2018
Great service
rating
Great service. The gown is beautiful, arrived early and met expectations. Perfect!
Jazmin R.09/18/2018
Just like the photo
rating
I'm in love with my gown, just like the photo, very worth buying, and very fast delivery, within 30 days, thank you.
Frances C.09/06/2018
Satisfied
rating

Quick delivery, it looks as on the picture, size OK. Im fully satisfied and I can recommend it.




  • reviews


Earvin B.08/07/2018
Recommend
rating
Dress it's just all exactly as described above. For the price, amazing dress. Plan to order black. Recommend
rachel b.08/01/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.45/5 - Number of reviews: 85