Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 93.8% (183 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.6% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 195 negative 1.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Very happy with the dress
rating
In the start i was very skeptical about the website, but i ended up risking it. Ended up buying one of the dresses and it was WORTH it. The dress came with no damage and had a very good packaging. Very fitting aka the sizing was correct and the quality was exactly same like in the picture. Fast delivery i must add and i will definietly order from here again! Thanks a lot.
Dao N.05/21/2022
Absolutely gorgeous
rating
Absolutely gorgeous, this dress is better than anything I've seen in bridal shops and the price is unbeatable. I had this dress customised to my measurements and Change the main fabric and it fit perfectly! You won't regret ordering this. Will update with more pictures after the wedding!
Anna g.05/19/2022
Professional self-design service
rating
I must admit I was very sceptical to buy online but Elia has been very honest about what can be done, fast in response and she even went for the extra mile for me. I decided to have a try after asking a few determining questions about their service and dress. Like most bride to be, we tend to be very tensed, I was hoping to get the dress almost imminently. I intended to get the dress within a month. She performed delivery soonest without compromising on the quality of dress, product was delivered in less than a month. I have requested for a customised back designs and she has successfully completed based on the measurements given to her. Highly satisfied, highly recommendt the service to the online family here. As for photos, I'd love to post them up once my wedding is done. Wish me best!
Paula H.05/18/2022
Absolutely gorgeous!
rating
Absolutely gorgeous! The quality is amazing looking prize. I recommend a 10000%. Size fits all as done! You can customize the eyes closed.
Janet W.05/03/2022
PERFECT!!
rating
We bought 2 dresses and they were both gorgeous, well-made, modest and the most dazzling winner at 2 proms!!
Denise Rogers C.05/02/2022
Great service
rating
The dress came very high quality, everything fit perfectly. All the questions answered quickly. Thank you so much.
Annette G.04/15/2022
Great experience all around
rating
I was nervous about ordering my prom dress online, but it turned out great! The dress fit me perfectly, and it was very high quality. The fabric is extremely sturdy, and all the decorations are beautiful and have such attention to detail, instead of just being printed on. It's just as gorgeous as it was in the photo, and it came 4 days earlier than I expected too. (And as a bonus, I was sent a pair of earrings and a promo code in the package!)
Sarah G.04/10/2022
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping the dress was incredibly fast. The packaging was super safe. They made the dress exactly for my vision. It is perfectly sewn beautiful dress and materials and very high quality fabrics!
Dorothy R.04/09/2022
Super customer service
rating
Just like in the photo. Qualitatively sewn, customer service is super responsive, asked questions, did everything as I asked. The dress is odorless. Delivery super fast-courier to home. I recommend. I will order in another color. + 10 stars!
Nancy M.04/07/2022
Correct size
rating
As in the picture! Size and description correspond! Very beautiful, quality and performance super. Thank you! 10 stars!
Raey M.04/05/2022
Good quality dress
rating
Excellent! You cannot buy this dress at this quality anywhere else.
Nicole B.03/01/2022
Thank you
rating
The dress is very beautiful! Stitched qualitatively, wonderful. Thanks to Gem Grace and everyone who sewed this dress! It's great!
Raey M.02/05/2022
Love it
rating
I really liked the dress! The finished dress is just like in the photo, the height of the dress is no questions, everything just like I wanted, a little wide at the waist. The upper skirt is stunning. Sewn everything qualitatively, the lining in the dress is dense, which is very good. They answered all the questions almost immediately!
Kim M.01/24/2022
Fast delivery
rating
Fast delivery and dress looks amazing. Unique, very beautiful, and in good quality. Thank you very much! I can recommend!
Linda g.01/22/2022
Gorgeous Dress, Thank you
rating
Beautiful dress, and super fast shipping. The dress fit perfectly and matched the picture completely. Elia was super friendly and helpful, thank you for doing such an awesome job!
Maya T.01/21/2022
Beautiful dress, very satisfied
rating
A thousand thanks for the beautiful dress, very satisfied with the quality and workmanship. It's really beautiful just like photos, excellent communication with Elia, she was always at my disposal for the consultations I made to her, thank you very much, I would definitely buy more.
Dawn J.01/18/2022
Exquisite dress
rating
Exquisite dress! Outstanding quality and unbelievable price for such a beautiful gown. So much more material than expected. I hope Australia cools down soon so I don't overheat on the day. A perfect dress for a cooler climate. You will feel like a princess/queen. The dress is very flattering for all body shapes. My dress is slightly too long and big but better than being too small. Thank you to Elia for doing such an amazing job. Your workmanship is outstanding. I'll send some pics.
Nancy S.01/17/2022
Very beautiful
rating
Very very very beautiful! The dress came exactly the same. I had asked for few changes and they've been made without additional costs. Everything's perfect. Great contact. I totally recommend. Thank you so much! I will add some pictures after my wedding.
Laura H.01/02/2022
Fit like a glove
rating
Communication was wonderful! Answer me in everything I asked. Made some modifications and not charged nothing more so! THE dress is amazing! She did as measures that sent and fit like a glove, only need a fit sleeves. THE dress is true photo, very similar even and the fabric is soft. Best cost-benefit had, for sure. Who is evaluating, can buy without fear.
LEE W.12/28/2021
Beautiful dress
rating
The dress is beautiful, with finishings nicely made and perfect fit. I ordered the personalized dress to my measures and are accurate. Fabric is very pretty, looks quality nice. Reality is a dress that meets with the characteristics of a dress much more expensive boutiques of prestigious. Highly recommend. The delivery time was very fast, but if you must consider at least 4 weeks in what they do.
Leilani M.12/24/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 195