Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.3% (143 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 5.8% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 155 negative 1.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Trusted store
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Regine W.07/14/2021
Love the dress
rating
Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.
Michelle D.06/27/2021
Gorgeous dress
rating
The size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Lorelle J.06/16/2021
Great service
rating
GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!
Courtney R.06/12/2021
Highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. It's a pleasure to buy such a prom dress at this price. Can't wait to wear it. Highly recommend This website to everyone who like !!!

Whitney .05/26/2021
Perfect
rating
Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!
Marama E.05/19/2021
Better than expect
rating
Better quality than I expected. Very very pretty, perfect for a party or wedding guest dress. I really do love it!
Kim P.04/24/2021
Love it
rating
Absolutely wonderful dress. I was surprised. Great quality! It is exactly as on the model
Sonia C.04/19/2021
Happy shopping
rating
Amazing. Nothing to say. 100% compliant with the description
Julie S.04/15/2021
Thank you
rating
The dress is very beautiful. I did not expect it to be this great quality, all above my expectations! Beautiful in all respects, cloth and shape is more wonderful than the pictures! Came before the specified date, it arrived at an excellent time. Thank gem grace team for their honesty and honestly it was a shop great confidence and I will not hesitate to buy again! Thank you very much!
Connie W.03/12/2021
Beautiful wedding dress
rating
This is a stunningly beautiful dress with a bunch of fabric! Moderately lush. She married him and was pleased. Many thanks to Gem Grace who sent the dress on fast delivery, it seems I received it just days in 15 days. It came well and the waist is in place. But the length was mega long, still there like a small train goes. I cut off on the bottom of the dress centimeters by 10 or more, so that it does not drag on the ground. Behind there are corset bands. Lining skirt made of satin fabric, for my height of decent length. Well, the quality of the dress is decent, I was satisfied. Sleeves are super-voluminous, look very cool!
Victoria G.02/24/2021
Helpful customer service
rating
Absolutely love this dress! There's no boning in the corset part so I am getting that added, and I need to get it taken in a size just cause I'm to tiny even with my measurements but it is gorgeous and I can't wait to get married! Customer service Elia contacted me right away and kept in contact with me the whole time I am so impressed with this dress and it shipped to Canada in 4 days!
Felecia H.02/14/2021
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress and the way it is made! Also I asked for a smaller cleavage and my request was made just as I wanted! After getting the dress I also decided to get rid of built-in bra and use invisible bra instead but I think the dress looks really awesome in both versions! I am really in love with this dress and I recommend it to anyone! Also contact with Grem Grace was really good!
Barb B.02/05/2021
Top rated
rating
The dress is beautiful, more than I imagined. The lining does not translate, has cups on the chest, the lace details are beautiful. I modified the sleeves to make them longer. Girls don't hesitate to buy. It took me 29 days to get to Germany. The person was very patient to explain to me how to take action. 100 stars for you!
Dashmire I.01/03/2021
Perfect
rating
The dress is just magical, I'm delighted Sewn in my size, everything is perfect. U neckline on back and long train (removable). They are very friendly, thank you very much. Delivery was fast to UAE. Stitched very high quality, nothing sticks out. I'll try to throw pictures from the photo shoot too!))
Wanda M.12/16/2020
Lovely
rating
In love with my dresses is ivory color and it's beautiful I asked for it 135cm height why I'm chaparrite and so they did to me I asked the only detail is that if you order it custom it takes 30 days to manufacture it and send it I ordered it by DHL Xpress and it came to me in 7 days
Olesya S.11/17/2020
Beautiful Dress
rating
I am satisfied with the dress I ordered it fits beautifully and the design is so lovely I can't wait for my aunt to wear it on her big day she loves it
Ashley E.11/06/2020
THANK YOU
rating
My son was getting married and finding a dress and making sure that it was delivered on time was brain wrecking. I found this website and contacted Elia with my correct measurements and she made sure my dress was delivered on time. It fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I am very happy and pleased... Thank you Elia
Katina F.09/21/2020
Super cute short wedding dress
rating
I am amazed about the customer service and also about the dress itself! Agents are really helpful and reply mostly next day via email. The dress is perfectly done according to my measures, high quality, amaaazing!!! So happy!!! I received it before my date and everything was great from order to shipping and receiving it. Thanks a lot gemgrace :))))
Daniela T.08/07/2020
Thank you
rating
The dress is beautiful,exquisite, good quality, my grandaughter love the dress the top is a little bit wide for her but nothing that we can not fix, she looks like a model with the dress I'm very satisfied with the quality and design, we received the package on time, Thank you vey much.
Corina P.06/27/2020
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 155