Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 89.3% (92 reviews)
Average rating: 4.5/5 neutral 7.8% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 103 negative 2.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love it
rating
I wasn't expecting much but when I opened it up the gown is seriously fabulous, the material, beading and workmanship are top notch worth my money & totally love it. Fit me like a glove, perfect!
Nadine B.09/19/2019
Fits perfectly
rating
This dress feels and looks luxurious. It was an inner lining and seems to made incredibly well. I originally ordered a size 4, but when they double checked that's what I wanted and I mentioned I wear a size 2 in shirts and a size 4 in bottoms, they said a size 2 would be better. It was! It fits perfectly and I am so excited to wear it.


  • reviews

  • reviews


Catherine O.09/12/2019
Many thanks
rating
Many thanks to gemgrace !! The dress is very high quality and beautiful! Dress arrived in the mail very quickly!
Leith W.09/07/2019
Just beautiful
rating
Thank you sooo much I love the dress & great quality too!
Michelle H.08/30/2019
Great dress
rating
Awesome, Beautiful Dress. The dress looks better then the picture. Great dress!!!!!!


  • reviews

  • reviews


KATE l.08/28/2019
Thank you
rating
Thank you very much for a good shopping experience
D\'anna M.08/25/2019
Love the dress
rating
just like the picture color is a little bit darker then picture but it was expected i love thia dress its true to measurements on their chart


  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Lisa G.08/22/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
Is my daughter wedding gown not yet wear it, but l believe is beautiful, l will send the picture to you.
Lisa S.08/15/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
Dress is BEAUTIFUL! Much better than the original pictures, exceeded my expectations! It has volume of tulle that make it royal. Totally recommended, worth every cent. Thank you gemgrace
Autumn R.07/30/2019
Love it!
rating
Arrived fast, as described, love it! I will order again
Julie S.07/29/2019
Thank you
rating
It took them less than 20 days to make my wedding dress, and it came in 7 days! The material doesn't smell bad. It is a little stiff but not uncomfortable. I gave my measurements to ella and they made it custom for me - it fits perfectly and no corrections are needed. Thank you!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Tonjua W.07/23/2019
Very lovely
rating
Perfectly fit and same like on the picture just very lovely
Lucille J.07/14/2019
Love my dress
rating
Simply beautiful. Already feel like a princess. The stitches were neat with tulle and inner linings, thumbs up. Wonderful service. Thank you Mary!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Oliva M.07/01/2019
Excellent
rating
Super dress! The quality is excellent! I recommend the website, they respond quickly, help with the choice


  • reviews


Monique G.06/25/2019
Fits perfect
rating
I love this dress, I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfect. I just need to get a hem and I'm good to go for my wedding.
Georgia M.06/11/2019
So Pleased
rating
I just got my dress and I am so pleased. The process from start to finish was smooth and the communication via email was great. The dress was beautiful, great quality, good fit and shipped in a timely manner. I couldn't be more pleased.
Donna a.08/08/2019
Thank you
rating
The wedding gown is very accurate to the one i received. And i really like it. Thank you soooo much¡­
Cindy P.05/14/2019
Pretty dress
rating
Sooo pretty! I haven¡¯t worn it yet but delivery was so fast i almost couldn¡¯t believe it came so fast.
Jordan D.04/25/2019
Love the dress
rating
Loved the dress is beautiful as the announcement. Great customer service.


  • reviews


Kayla K.04/16/2019
Strongly recommend
rating
just like the picture. not as constricting as i thought i usually buy dresses size Large but got a Medium for motivation. Medium fit like a glove. amaxing comfortable dress strongly recommend!
Xuanrui L.04/14/2019
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.5/5 - Number of reviews: 103