Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.5% (147 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 5.7% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 159 negative 1.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Absolutely beautiful
rating

Hi I'm just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It's absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Maryjane C.09/16/2021
Thank you
rating

love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)

Loreta G.09/05/2021
Answer:

0

Thank you
rating

Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.




  • reviews


Jess D.08/30/2021
I would recommend
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much

Karen S.08/20/2021
Thank you
rating

all my admiration!!! your work is perfect, of excellent quality. Valeria

Valeria l.08/13/2021
Very good
rating

Very good for the price! Perfect size. Chic dress. Like in the picture. The quality is good and not cheap. Definitely worth the money! The whole village is perfect!

Melanie S.08/11/2021
Thank you
rating

This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Diana S.08/03/2021
Trusted store
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Regine W.07/14/2021
Love the dress
rating
Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.
Michelle D.06/27/2021
Gorgeous dress
rating
The size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Lorelle J.06/16/2021
Great service
rating
GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!
Courtney R.06/12/2021
Highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. It's a pleasure to buy such a prom dress at this price. Can't wait to wear it. Highly recommend This website to everyone who like !!!

Whitney .05/26/2021
Perfect
rating
Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!
Marama E.05/19/2021
Better than expect
rating
Better quality than I expected. Very very pretty, perfect for a party or wedding guest dress. I really do love it!
Kim P.04/24/2021
Love it
rating
Absolutely wonderful dress. I was surprised. Great quality! It is exactly as on the model
Sonia C.04/19/2021
Happy shopping
rating
Amazing. Nothing to say. 100% compliant with the description
Julie S.04/15/2021
Thank you
rating
The dress is very beautiful. I did not expect it to be this great quality, all above my expectations! Beautiful in all respects, cloth and shape is more wonderful than the pictures! Came before the specified date, it arrived at an excellent time. Thank gem grace team for their honesty and honestly it was a shop great confidence and I will not hesitate to buy again! Thank you very much!
Connie W.03/12/2021
Beautiful wedding dress
rating
This is a stunningly beautiful dress with a bunch of fabric! Moderately lush. She married him and was pleased. Many thanks to Gem Grace who sent the dress on fast delivery, it seems I received it just days in 15 days. It came well and the waist is in place. But the length was mega long, still there like a small train goes. I cut off on the bottom of the dress centimeters by 10 or more, so that it does not drag on the ground. Behind there are corset bands. Lining skirt made of satin fabric, for my height of decent length. Well, the quality of the dress is decent, I was satisfied. Sleeves are super-voluminous, look very cool!
Victoria G.02/24/2021
Helpful customer service
rating
Absolutely love this dress! There's no boning in the corset part so I am getting that added, and I need to get it taken in a size just cause I'm to tiny even with my measurements but it is gorgeous and I can't wait to get married! Customer service Elia contacted me right away and kept in contact with me the whole time I am so impressed with this dress and it shipped to Canada in 4 days!
Felecia H.02/14/2021
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress and the way it is made! Also I asked for a smaller cleavage and my request was made just as I wanted! After getting the dress I also decided to get rid of built-in bra and use invisible bra instead but I think the dress looks really awesome in both versions! I am really in love with this dress and I recommend it to anyone! Also contact with Grem Grace was really good!
Barb B.02/05/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 159