Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 90.8% (108 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 6.7% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 119 negative 2.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Beautiful dresses
rating
The changes were just slight but everything else I still wanted. It's okay. My dress is beautiful and our celebration was wonderful!!!
The purple dress was great too! Thank you for getting that to us so quickly. It fit perfectly and she loved it so much. We will use you again.
Regina L.10/17/2018
Thank you
rating

Delivery was faster then expected. Dress is very nice. Thank You.




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Sue B.09/20/2018
Great service
rating
Great service. The gown is beautiful, arrived early and met expectations. Perfect!
Jazmin R.09/18/2018
Just like the photo
rating
I'm in love with my gown, just like the photo, very worth buying, and very fast delivery, within 30 days, thank you.
Frances C.09/06/2018
Satisfied
rating

Quick delivery, it looks as on the picture, size OK. Im fully satisfied and I can recommend it.




  • reviews


Earvin B.08/07/2018
Recommend
rating
Dress it's just all exactly as described above. For the price, amazing dress. Plan to order black. Recommend
rachel b.08/01/2018
Exceeded my expectations
rating

The dress has exceeded my expectations, sewing fine, and is gorgeous.




  • reviews


Pauline O.07/22/2018
Thank you
rating

The dress is very beautiful, took 12 size the grand daughter of 10 and a half years, fit perfectly. Thank You




  • reviews


Lauren K.07/18/2018
Beautiful
rating
beautiful dress, I'm in love with it! 100% recommend
Robyn R.07/11/2018
Absolutely beautiful
rating
Hi I¡¯m just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It¡¯s absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.
Maryjane C.06/30/2018
Beautiful
rating
The dress is really beautiful and as on the pictures. Received in a month, and no taxes to pay. Thanks gemgrace
Carrie S.06/21/2018
Lovely dress
rating
The dress is very lovely, well sewn and for the price, you definitely can't complain. It is extremely long but it flows beautifully. Communication with seller was excellent, answered any questions I had extremely quickly and was very helpful. Told him/her I needed my dress for a certain time, he shipped out immediately and I received my dress in approximately 10-14days.. I am a Uk size 10-12, picked a size 8 and although it fits well, the straps feel a bit too short/tight for me. Easy fix though, I just dropped the straps to look like an off shoulder dress and it looks amazing. I would 100% buy from this site again with no hesitation.
Cath M.06/12/2018
Gorgeous dress
rating

Gorgeous dress! I am very happy! It's safe and sound, packed in bags, delivery fast! Track to track. Send your measurements. Dress come, just a little long, but it's okay, you can file. I love it! For the price it is gorgeous. Recommend gemgrace! Do not be afraid and communicate!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Patricia M.06/06/2018
Fast shipping
rating
One of the best thing I have ever ordered!!!!! Arrived within 2weeks!! Thank you so much
Jennifer L.06/02/2018
Recommend
rating

I loved the dress, my daughter stay happy, many thanks, recommend 100%




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Emily S.05/29/2018
Very beautiful
rating

Very beautiful and perfectly custom made dress. Length for Height 170 cm-the floor with the heel 12 cm. There is a small train. Satin lining, top chiffon fabric. Not stretch.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Kelly A.05/22/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

Super beautiful dress. Very satisfied with my order. I recommend 100/:




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


ANN T.05/18/2018
Absolutely gorgeous
rating
Absolutely gorgeous! Amazing quality, very good! Customer service is super helpfull! I ordered 10 dresses for my brides maids, they made the dresses in 1 month, shipping arrived in one week to Canada! Highly recommended! Thank youvvery much
Karen K.05/07/2018
Like the picture
rating

Recommend, identical as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Cassandra m.04/29/2018
Very lovely dress
rating
It's a very very lovely dress, great value, cannot say more of my how surprise I was when I get it! I get it made to size, the length is too long though, so I'll need to get it tailor.
Marisa H.04/24/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 119