Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you
rating

The dress is very beautiful. I did not expect it to be this great quality, all above my expectations! Beautiful in all respects, cloth and shape is more wonderful than the pictures! Came before the specified date, it arrived at an excellent time. Thank gem grace team for their honesty and honestly it was a shop great confidence and I will not hesitate to buy again! Thank you very much!

Connie W.05/19/2023
Very lovely
rating

Perfectly fit and same like on the picture just very lovely

Lucille J.05/11/2023
Beautiful dresses
rating

The changes were just slight but everything else I still wanted. It's okay. My dress is beautiful and our celebration was wonderful!!! The purple dress was great too! Thank you for getting that to us so quickly. It fit perfectly and she loved it so much. We will use you again.

Regina L.04/20/2023
Beautiful
rating

Very Beautiful Dress! Shipping time was very fast. Custom sizing--fit perfectly! Price-Amazing!

Pat H.04/13/2023
Fits perfect
rating

I love this dress, I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfect. I just need to get a hem and I'm good to go for my wedding.

Georgia M.04/04/2023
Beautiful Dress
rating

The dress was so beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. the dress back is lacing, and Hebe also help me to free custom made measurement, It is very true to size.

Shona D.03/21/2023
Beautiful
rating

The dress is really beautiful and as on the pictures. Received in a month, and no taxes to pay. Thanks gemgrace

Carrie S.02/27/2023
Great service
rating

Great service. The gown is beautiful, arrived early and met expectations. Perfect!

Jazmin R.02/11/2023
Excellent
rating

Very nice, excellent fabric and nice workmanship, but a bit complicated for ordering a custom dress.

Holly M.02/04/2023
Elegant dress
rating

Elegant dress! Very beautiful, I fell in love, thank you!

Yadaira O.02/03/2023
Very happy
rating

Very satisfied with the dress! I'm very happy. good quality dress, all is fine!

Michelle F.01/25/2023
Quick delivery
rating
The dress is spectacular. Of great quality. Much better live than in the photographs. As they had it ready, it took me 17 days to receive it since I placed the order. Very happy indeed!
Lauren F.12/21/2022
Arrive in time
rating
Great dress, beautiful! Well made with quality fabric. Fit perfectly like sewed for me! Express shipping. Love it!
Zheng liang W.12/10/2022
High quality and quick delivery
rating
Very high quality and did not take too long to arrive. I'm a very happy customer.
Emily s.11/22/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Beautiful dress, fit like a glove. Love the material and the colour is pretty.
Shirley H.11/09/2022
Custom size is great
rating
will admit that I was very skeptical and nervous when I placed this order but we took a chance and are so happy that we did. I had my daughter's measurements taken by a professional seamstress. The drest fit perfectly. We couldn't have found a dress in the store to fit this perfect. She received so many compliments and no one could believe we ordered it. I would definitely order again. It also has a built in bra and even though it appears to fit snugly, she was able to move dance and everything comfortably.
Milena N.11/04/2022
Perfect for my wedding
rating
Lovely fabric. Nice quality. And a shop tuned who agreed to make a modification. It's perfect! The fit is exact, the material is high quality,, and I'm going to feel so beautiful on my wedding day! THANK YOU!
Vanesther R.11/02/2022
Great
rating
Wonderful!!! perfect dress and perfect packing! It's VERY PRETTY
Koressa R.10/28/2022
Perfect fit
rating

Absolutely beautiful fit true to size everyone loved these dresses huge

Susan V.10/20/2022
Lovely
rating
Wow!!! I can t believe this dress is so beautiful! Love the material on this from the lace on top to the lovely material to the floor. Fit perfectly!
Mimi H.10/07/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236