Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Happy shopping
rating
Very happy with product, fast shipping and packaged well.
Barbara K.10/11/2019
Fits perfectly
rating
This dress feels and looks luxurious. It was an inner lining and seems to made incredibly well. I originally ordered a size 4, but when they double checked that's what I wanted and I mentioned I wear a size 2 in shirts and a size 4 in bottoms, they said a size 2 would be better. It was! It fits perfectly and I am so excited to wear it.


  • reviews

  • reviews


Catherine O.09/12/2019
Just beautiful
rating
Thank you sooo much I love the dress & great quality too!
Michelle H.08/30/2019
Thank you
rating
Thank you very much for a good shopping experience
D\'anna M.08/25/2019
Love the dress
rating
just like the picture color is a little bit darker then picture but it was expected i love thia dress its true to measurements on their chart


  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Lisa G.08/22/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
Is my daughter wedding gown not yet wear it, but l believe is beautiful, l will send the picture to you.
Lisa S.08/15/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
Dress is BEAUTIFUL! Much better than the original pictures, exceeded my expectations! It has volume of tulle that make it royal. Totally recommended, worth every cent. Thank you gemgrace
Autumn R.07/30/2019
Thank you
rating
It took them less than 20 days to make my wedding dress, and it came in 7 days! The material doesn't smell bad. It is a little stiff but not uncomfortable. I gave my measurements to ella and they made it custom for me - it fits perfectly and no corrections are needed. Thank you!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Tonjua W.07/23/2019
Love my dress
rating
Simply beautiful. Already feel like a princess. The stitches were neat with tulle and inner linings, thumbs up. Wonderful service. Thank you Mary!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Oliva M.07/01/2019
Excellent
rating
Super dress! The quality is excellent! I recommend the website, they respond quickly, help with the choice


  • reviews


Monique G.06/25/2019
Love the dress
rating
Loved the dress is beautiful as the announcement. Great customer service.


  • reviews


Kayla K.04/16/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping was so fast! The dress is amazing quality and I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you soo much!!


  • reviews


Heather H.03/27/2019
Love it
rating
Came on time and is very reasonably priced. Great material! And beautiful dress


  • reviews


Kristine b.02/15/2019
Beautiful dress
rating

Soooooooo beutiful dress! Great communication with the company, Effy helped me and answerd all my questions. I'm so happy, thank you and all the best!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Salena V.01/06/2019
Beyond stunning
rating
Thank you for sending my daughters dress for Christmas.
It is beyond stunning!
Your company is truly amazing!!
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
PS I will order my dress for the mother of the bride in January.
Erika s.12/25/2018
Thank you
rating
I wanted to thank you so very much for my Beautiful Dress!! I absolutely love it and never expected the quality would be so lovely and the details of the lace are just gorgeous. You did a marvelous job and would recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you again, I just absolutely Love my Dress.
Ps. I wish you a very wonderful and Blessed Holiday Season.
Kim S.12/18/2018
Beautiful dress
rating

I am sending along pictures of me in the dress your company made for me. The dress was beautiful and made my wedding day a dream! I got so many compliments on my beautiful dress!! Thank you so much for making me a princess on my wedding day!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


Hazel M.11/24/2018
Thank you
rating

I'm happy!!!! Thank You for the gift!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Luz M.11/13/2018
Thank you
rating

Delivery was faster then expected. Dress is very nice. Thank You.




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Sue B.09/20/2018
Just like the photo
rating
I'm in love with my gown, just like the photo, very worth buying, and very fast delivery, within 30 days, thank you.
Frances C.09/06/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236