Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 91% (61 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 7.5% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 67 negative 1.5% (1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Gorgeous
rating
Very beautiful. Not exact But is gorgeous!! Many thanks!!
Tana H.02/10/2019
Great
rating
Awesome.. Buy bigger than you think. Will be purchasing more.
Jacqueline h.01/27/2019
Exactly like the picture
rating
there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!
Anne C.01/04/2019
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is as described. It looks gorgeous and will be perfect for a special occasion. The size chart doesn't correspond to the actual size. I ordered a size smaller one and it fits me nicely. However, I will have to adjust the shoulder straps since they are hurting my arms a bit.
Adrian W.10/27/2018
Good quality
rating
Good quality and great service from gemgrace, no regrets even have to wait some time for item to arrive. Thank you!
Jessica T.10/06/2018
Pretty
rating

The dress is very pretty but the delivery time Is very long. 35 days for free




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Michelle C.09/10/2018
Lovely dress
rating
Sizing correct, quality EXCELLENT, will buy without doubt. Lovely dress.
Annette t.08/28/2018
Love it
rating

exactly like in the display photo. loved it.




  • reviews


Eris j.08/19/2018
Nice quality
rating
Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.
Katherine B.08/13/2018
Nice
rating

Dress in great quality... Very nicely finished, delivery in 2 weeks




  • reviews


Tina S.08/11/2018
Wrong size dress
rating
4 stars because seller shipped wrong size dress. I ordered size 10, seller sent size 4-6. Shipping was fast though.
Rosie H.05/14/2018
Same as the picture
rating

I am very happy with the product. It is exactly same as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Jay B.03/19/2018
Great material
rating
I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.
Sara N.02/16/2018
Better than the pictures
rating
I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are beautifully made. It is even much better than what it looks in the picture. The seller communicate well. However, I paid for expedited shipping to receive it early. but the worker forgot and used the standard shipping. I was very lucky that the dresses got here just in time before the wedding but that left me worried the whole time. Other than that, I will definitely recommend it.
Julie L.01/21/2018
Very beautiful
rating
The belt came different from the picture and I asked many times for the same belt. The dress is very beautiful and well made. I'm happy with my purchase.
Elisha B.01/15/2018
Beautiful gown
rating
looks like picture but not really fit to my body.. must sew n fix it again .. but thanks seller.. beautiful gown
Ava w.01/13/2018
Beautiful dress
rating
A very very beautiful dress! I have size M but unfortunately little gross at me.
Amanda H.01/12/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 67