Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.5% (205 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5 neutral 4.1% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 217 negative 1.4% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Happy shopping here
rating
I was pleasantly surprised how well the dress fit. Im very happy with my purchase!
Yuan Fen H.09/26/2022
Good
rating
Good product better than expected. Pretty fabric. Good customer service, will order again!
Alfonsina p.09/24/2022
Thank you
rating
I wore this to my best friend wedding. I felt really well in.
Gertrude j.09/20/2022
Great product and service
rating
Loved this dress very well made. Didn't get to wear it! We had shipping issues but Elia was amazing and very nice in solving the issue. Would order another dress! The dress was beautiful. Just give enough time when ordering since it is being custom made.
Liny c.09/05/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Happy beautiful and bright heavy and long but beautiful dress!
Kira C.08/30/2022
Better than I expected
rating
Beyond my expection! It's nicer than I expected. Beautiful, I love it.
Amy T.08/24/2022
Nice communication
rating
The dress is lovely..well sewn. Communication was 100%. I made some little changes of sleeves. It fits perfectly..I highly recommended!
Joanie W.08/19/2022
Beautiful
rating
This dress is so beautifully made, I was so shocked given that it was not expensive. The fabric does not feel cheep and the shape is nice. I ordered a standard size 12 in ivory, I probably should have gone with the 10. I'm 178cm tall and the length is perfect.
Ms Megan R.08/07/2022
Custom size fit perfectly
rating
Thank you very much I truly charm my dress is adorable. Beautiful, just like the picture, perfect fit and was customized.
Rhonda U.07/09/2022
In love with my dress
rating
The dress was done to me measured and is very quality nice, arrived very quickly. I'm in love with the dress, it is beautiful!
Mikaela H.06/27/2022
Thanks a lot
rating
Thank you very much. it is really wonderful and absolutely better than photos. I am very very happy. Thanks a lot.
Yuka K.06/20/2022
Perfect for my party
rating
It's beautiful. I loved it! And I feel great in it, just like a princess or a queen since it looks magical. Perfect for my excellent party!
Thao P.06/18/2022
Very quickly service
rating
Sent very quickly, very beautiful dress, very well done recommend
FRANCIS G.06/17/2022
Thank you very much
rating
I remain without a word the dress is so much too beautiful and I can not wait to update it .. i will put the photos after but I highly recommend GemGrace. I like my dress thank you very much for everything
Sherrie H.05/12/2022
I love it
rating
I love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much for the good communication.
Susan V.05/05/2022
The dress looks beautiful!
rating
The dress looks beautiful! Even better in person than on the pictures. I really love it. It's very well made too.
Elaine B.04/28/2022
Amazing
rating
I'm really excited! The dress is amazing so you can buy it! Delivery near 1 months to Poland so is no bad. Dress looks better than in photo! I Love it thank you!
Nichole C.04/14/2022
Very nice dress
rating
Very nice dress. I am very satisfied! Perfect, beautiful!
Alice G.03/23/2022
Love my dress
rating
The most beautiful dress I could have ever asked for! Accurate to the photo and fits like a glove! Amazing! I love my dress so much!
Carrie b.03/16/2022
Custom to my measurements
rating
Came out very well and close to picture as possible and measurements were just right.
Rosa R.03/07/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 217