Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94% (221 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.3% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 235 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you
rating

I wore this to my best friend wedding. I felt really well in.

Gertrude j.04/14/2024
Great product and service
rating

Loved this dress very well made. Didn't get to wear it! We had shipping issues but Elia was amazing and very nice in solving the issue. Would order another dress! The dress was beautiful. Just give enough time when ordering since it is being custom made.

Liny c.04/04/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you loved the dress and found it to be well-made. We understand the shipping issue was frustrating, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it caused. We're so grateful you recognize Elia's efforts in resolving things for you – her dedication to customer satisfaction is a true asset to our team!

Good quality
rating

Nice goods and good quality for the price.

Sabrina b.04/03/2024
I love it
rating

I love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much for the good communication.

Susan V.03/17/2024
Exactly like the picture
rating

there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!

Anne C.02/07/2024
In love with my dress
rating

The dress was done to me measured and is very quality nice, arrived very quickly. I'm in love with the dress, it is beautiful!

Mikaela H.01/22/2024
Answer:

We're absolutely thrilled to hear you love your dress! Knowing it fits perfectly and arrived quickly brings us so much joy. Your kind words about the quality and beauty of the gown mean the world to us. Thank you for trusting us with such a special part of your day! We wish you a lifetime of happiness in your stunning, custom-made masterpiece.

Great material
rating

I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.

Sara N.01/13/2024
The dress is ok
rating

Well packed. The dress is ok. Delivery fast, but they didn't ensure accurate address, so my parcel was failed to deliver. Luckily, I went to get it from a post office before it got returned.

Johanna A.01/08/2024
Thank you very much
rating

I remain without a word the dress is so much too beautiful and I can not wait to update it .. i will put the photos after but I highly recommend GemGrace. I like my dress thank you very much for everything

Sherrie H.11/29/2023
Good quality
rating

Good quality and great service from gemgrace, no regrets even have to wait some time for item to arrive. Thank you!

Jessica T.08/26/2023
Love it!
rating

Took a long time to ship! But worth the wait! Love it!

Shelley B.08/04/2023
Answer:

Hi there, we're so sorry about the delay. Sometimes shipping will be delayed during transportation, but the chance is small. Thank you for your understanding.

Well made dress
rating

My dress looks amazing. Thank you GemGrace. I paid for rush shipping and was amazed that once the dress was made, it took exactly one month for it to arrive in Canada. I ordered my dress too big so I'll have to have it altered. As dresses are custom made, whether you send in your exact measurements or you chose a specific size, I recommend you send in your measurements. The dress is well made. I am truly pleased.

Angelika S.07/26/2023
Happy
rating

Dress same as the picture, though not as bright. Dress had minor defects. I paid for shipping 10-20 days and received in 7-8 days, extremely happy for the shipping.

Diane B.07/04/2023
Beautiful
rating

It fits beautifully! I had minor inconvenience with the site but it came right on time!

Crystal A.06/13/2023
Great
rating

Awesome.. Buy bigger than you think. Will be purchasing more.

Jacqueline h.06/02/2023
Answer:

Hello, we have size chart shows in every product pages, you can choose your size according to it. But for some reasons like different silhouettes, it fits differently.

Nice
rating

The dress had more sparkle then shown on the photo. Not bad but a bit much for my daughter. Overall the dress was nice.

Amber V.04/23/2023
Lovely dress
rating

Sizing correct, quality EXCELLENT, will buy without doubt. Lovely dress.

Annette t.04/11/2023
The dress is gorgeous
rating

material is not sewn together well. overall the dress is gorgeous

Alicia G.04/02/2023
Okay
rating

well I received the gown but m not happy with the switch n finishing when view closely but overall look is okay

Jenny F.03/19/2023
Gorgeous
rating

Very beautiful. Not exact But is gorgeous!! Many thanks!!

Tana H.03/14/2023
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 235