Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 93.8% (183 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.6% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 195 negative 1.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you very much
rating
I remain without a word the dress is so much too beautiful and I can not wait to update it .. i will put the photos after but I highly recommend GemGrace. I like my dress thank you very much for everything
Sherrie H.05/12/2022
I love it
rating
I love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much for the good communication.
Susan V.05/05/2022
The dress looks beautiful!
rating
The dress looks beautiful! Even better in person than on the pictures. I really love it. It's very well made too.
Elaine B.04/28/2022
Amazing
rating
I'm really excited! The dress is amazing so you can buy it! Delivery near 1 months to Poland so is no bad. Dress looks better than in photo! I Love it thank you!
Nichole C.04/14/2022
Very nice dress
rating
Very nice dress. I am very satisfied! Perfect, beautiful!
Alice G.03/23/2022
Love my dress
rating
The most beautiful dress I could have ever asked for! Accurate to the photo and fits like a glove! Amazing! I love my dress so much!
Carrie b.03/16/2022
Custom to my measurements
rating
Came out very well and close to picture as possible and measurements were just right.
Rosa R.03/07/2022
Wonderful dress
rating
Thank you very much for the wonderful dress as well as service excellence!
Bonnie L.03/05/2022
100% recommend
rating
It is a beautiful dress, the quality of the fabric is incredible. I was able to tailor it with all the changes. I am delighted and I recommend to 100%.
Jeannie M.02/21/2022
High quality and beautiful
rating
Beautiful very beautiful high quality. The coolest dress! Thank you so much!!!!
DONNA F.02/17/2022
Really good price
rating
The quality of this dress and the price was really good. Im thankful for the good and fast customer service.
Angela K.02/13/2022
Great custom made
rating
Gorgeous dress, very good quality, custom made!
Dana B.02/09/2022
Perfect custom size
rating
Perfect! I recommend, thousand stars. Beautiful dress, customize size - it fits perfect! I am very happy with dress.
Jeannie M.02/06/2022
Thank you
rating
Dress Chic!!! Picture fully matches! Thank you and I advise everyone!
laura s.01/01/2022
Nice quality
rating

Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.

Katherine B.10/19/2021
Great material
rating

I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.

Sara N.10/06/2021
Very beautiful
rating

Dress was a little big on the top but very beautiful my daughter loves it

Veronica M.09/28/2021
Answer:

0

Lovely dress
rating

Products like! Look nice! Tops you owe it to yourself! Size is little bigger but look nice

Grace F.07/25/2021
Beautiful
rating
Very beautiful dress, like the photos. Fabric very good quality, perfect! Really highly recommend!
Linda G.07/21/2021
Good quality
rating
Nice goods and good quality for the price.
Sabrina b.07/04/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 195