Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.2% (130 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 5.7% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 141 negative 2.1% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Better than I thought
rating
Although the quality is not the best in the world, it is better than I expected from a website I'd never heard of for $170. Be prepared when ordering though, it took a month to receive from the time I ordered. It is pretty much as exactly pictured as far as color and design go. There are few very minor things such as a few spots where the tulle is cut rough or the elastic in the tulle sleeves is white and can be seen through the sleeves. You get your money's worth.
Chloe W.04/09/2021
Worth it
rating
Well worth it!!! Thank you so much!
Judi S.04/09/2021
Quick delivery
rating
Description corresponds. We liked it, although she does not like sequins very much. The dress sat well on the figure. Sent fast enough.
Jessica D.03/07/2021
Needed alternation
rating
The dress is very pretty and I love the open back, that's why I bought it for a second wedding and for the price you are getting the same look as the grace loves lace inca gown. It's for a beach wedding in HI. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that the lace is uneven and the pattern doesn't match where the first round pattern is at the top of the zipper in back. It is kind of an eye sore but I ordered a 6 and my seamstress here can fix it because she will need to take it in a bit. I could have ordered the 4 based on their measurements but I didn't want it to be to small. The dress is well made. And it comes FAST. This place was an awesome find!
Amanda h.01/22/2021
Satisfied
rating
The dress was not longer than a month. The lining is very dense, double-layered. It was amazing, because the dress in the photo looks airy and light. We have to change the lining, because the wedding in August. I adjusted the size to my parameters and sits perfectly. No sticking threads, lace sewn smoothly. In general, very satisfied, for this money-just a gift! Thank you so much!
Anastasia H.01/13/2021
Beautiful dress
rating
A very beautiful dress, however, the fact that the back is very open fall, but if you sew it will be good. The material is elastic and very pleasant to the body, thank you dress came very quickly Weeks 3-4 I did not even think that so quickly will be!
Natasha G.12/27/2020
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress, I bought it for my little sister I know she gonna like it. and I really recommend it. it quickly in 4 weeks.
Erin S.10/27/2020
Size too big
rating
Looks like picture but was too big on me. Will get it altered
Hannah L.05/22/2020
lovely dress
rating
lovely dress.. good quality.. exactly as per the pic.. No need of a separate inskirt. only the top half is transparent so I took it to the tailor and got an inner lining attached to the top. overall beautiful dress
JoAnn L.02/19/2020
Well made dress
rating
My dress looks amazing. Thank you GemGrace. I paid for rush shipping and was amazed that once the dress was made, it took exactly one month for it to arrive in Canada. I ordered my dress too big so I'll have to have it altered. As dresses are custom made, whether you send in your exact measurements or you chose a specific size, I recommend you send in your measurements. The dress is well made. I am truly pleased.
Angelika S.02/03/2020
Very beautiful
rating
Dress was a little big on the top but very beautiful my daughter loves it
Veronica M.12/19/2019
Just like the picture
rating
Very beautiful, but some defaults on it. But the dress is the same as the picture.
Victoria G.10/24/2019
OK
rating
Not neatly sewn. I will need to fix it. but in general the dress is ok
Jean F.10/03/2019
Later than promise
rating
Comes later than promosie, but the dress is nice, we will keep it.
Consuelo M.09/28/2019
Okay
rating
well I received the gown but m not happy with the switch n finishing when view closely but overall look is okay
Jenny F.08/10/2019
The dress is ok
rating
Well packed. The dress is ok. Delivery fast, but they didn¡¯t ensure accurate address, so my parcel was failed to deliver. Luckily, I went to get it from a post office before it got returned.
Johanna A.06/26/2019
Love it!
rating
Took a long time to ship! But worth the wait! Love it!
Shelley B.05/20/2019
Overall is good
rating
Overall the item fit well. Only thing I will say is the top part is pretty small if you have big boobs. The straps are a little too long as well. I¡¯m 5¡¯9 and they were slightly too long for me.
Lorena c.04/29/2019
Nice
rating
The dress had more sparkle then shown on the photo. Not bad but a bit much for my daughter. Overall the dress was nice.
Amber V.04/19/2019
Beautiful
rating
It fits beautifully! I had minor inconvenience with the site but it came right on time!
Crystal A.03/30/2019
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 141