Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 87.1% (74 reviews)
Average rating: 4.45/5 neutral 9.4% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 85 negative 3.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love it!
rating
Took a long time to ship! But worth the wait! Love it!
Shelley B.05/20/2019
Overall is good
rating
Overall the item fit well. Only thing I will say is the top part is pretty small if you have big boobs. The straps are a little too long as well. I¡¯m 5¡¯9 and they were slightly too long for me.
Lorena c.04/29/2019
Nice
rating
The dress had more sparkle then shown on the photo. Not bad but a bit much for my daughter. Overall the dress was nice.
Amber V.04/19/2019
Beautiful
rating
It fits beautifully! I had minor inconvenience with the site but it came right on time!
Crystal A.03/30/2019
The dress is gorgeous
rating
material is not sewn together well. overall the dress is gorgeous
Alicia G.03/28/2019
A little tie
rating
Just like on the internet and very good size. The only thing to say is, the shoulder tie, since you move your arm up, which is why i think i should come with a little bit so he can stay fixed.
Millie R.03/24/2019
Happy
rating
Dress same as the picture, though not as bright. Dress had minor defects. I paid for shipping 10-20 days and received in 7-8 days, extremely happy for the shipping.
Diane B.03/22/2019
Gorgeous
rating
Very beautiful. Not exact But is gorgeous!! Many thanks!!
Tana H.02/10/2019
Great
rating
Awesome.. Buy bigger than you think. Will be purchasing more.
Jacqueline h.01/27/2019
Exactly like the picture
rating
there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!
Anne C.01/04/2019
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is as described. It looks gorgeous and will be perfect for a special occasion. The size chart doesn't correspond to the actual size. I ordered a size smaller one and it fits me nicely. However, I will have to adjust the shoulder straps since they are hurting my arms a bit.
Adrian W.10/27/2018
Good quality
rating
Good quality and great service from gemgrace, no regrets even have to wait some time for item to arrive. Thank you!
Jessica T.10/06/2018
Pretty
rating

The dress is very pretty but the delivery time Is very long. 35 days for free




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Michelle C.09/10/2018
Lovely dress
rating
Sizing correct, quality EXCELLENT, will buy without doubt. Lovely dress.
Annette t.08/28/2018
Love it
rating

exactly like in the display photo. loved it.




  • reviews


Eris j.08/19/2018
Nice quality
rating
Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.
Katherine B.08/13/2018
Nice
rating

Dress in great quality... Very nicely finished, delivery in 2 weeks




  • reviews


Tina S.08/11/2018
Wrong size dress
rating
4 stars because seller shipped wrong size dress. I ordered size 10, seller sent size 4-6. Shipping was fast though.
Rosie H.05/14/2018
Same as the picture
rating

I am very happy with the product. It is exactly same as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Jay B.03/19/2018
Great material
rating
I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.
Sara N.02/16/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.45/5 - Number of reviews: 85