Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 91.9% (57 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 6.5% (4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 62 negative 1.6% (1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Exactly like the picture
rating
there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!
Anne C.01/04/2019
Gorgeous dress
rating
The dress is as described. It looks gorgeous and will be perfect for a special occasion. The size chart doesn't correspond to the actual size. I ordered a size smaller one and it fits me nicely. However, I will have to adjust the shoulder straps since they are hurting my arms a bit.
Adrian W.10/27/2018
Good quality
rating
Good quality and great service from gemgrace, no regrets even have to wait some time for item to arrive. Thank you!
Jessica T.10/06/2018
Pretty
rating

The dress is very pretty but the delivery time Is very long. 35 days for free




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Michelle C.09/10/2018
Lovely dress
rating
Sizing correct, quality EXCELLENT, will buy without doubt. Lovely dress.
Annette t.08/28/2018
Love it
rating

exactly like in the display photo. loved it.




  • reviews


Eris j.08/19/2018
Nice quality
rating
Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.
Katherine B.08/13/2018
Nice
rating

Dress in great quality... Very nicely finished, delivery in 2 weeks




  • reviews


Tina S.08/11/2018
Wrong size dress
rating
4 stars because seller shipped wrong size dress. I ordered size 10, seller sent size 4-6. Shipping was fast though.
Rosie H.05/14/2018
Same as the picture
rating

I am very happy with the product. It is exactly same as the picture.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Jay B.03/19/2018
Great material
rating
I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.
Sara N.02/16/2018
Better than the pictures
rating
I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are beautifully made. It is even much better than what it looks in the picture. The seller communicate well. However, I paid for expedited shipping to receive it early. but the worker forgot and used the standard shipping. I was very lucky that the dresses got here just in time before the wedding but that left me worried the whole time. Other than that, I will definitely recommend it.
Julie L.01/21/2018
Very beautiful
rating
The belt came different from the picture and I asked many times for the same belt. The dress is very beautiful and well made. I'm happy with my purchase.
Elisha B.01/15/2018
Beautiful gown
rating
looks like picture but not really fit to my body.. must sew n fix it again .. but thanks seller.. beautiful gown
Ava w.01/13/2018
Beautiful dress
rating
A very very beautiful dress! I have size M but unfortunately little gross at me.
Amanda H.01/12/2018
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 62