Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.5% (147 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 5.7% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 159 negative 1.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Nice quality
rating

Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.

Katherine B.10/19/2021
Great material
rating

I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.

Sara N.10/06/2021
Very beautiful
rating

Dress was a little big on the top but very beautiful my daughter loves it

Veronica M.09/28/2021
Answer:

0

Lovely dress
rating

Products like! Look nice! Tops you owe it to yourself! Size is little bigger but look nice

Grace F.07/25/2021
Beautiful
rating
Very beautiful dress, like the photos. Fabric very good quality, perfect! Really highly recommend!
Linda G.07/21/2021
Good quality
rating
Nice goods and good quality for the price.
Sabrina b.07/04/2021
Need to fix
rating
The shiny beads on the gown are plastic and started falling off as soon as the gown came out the shipping. In the picture the beads look very shiny but this one is not emough. I am going to add real rhinestones to make the gown beautiful like the picture!
Dawn F.05/17/2021
Same as pictures
rating

Great items, the same as the picture!

Laverne B.05/16/2021
Better than I thought
rating

Although the quality is not the best in the world, it is better than I expected from a website I'd never heard of for $170. Be prepared when ordering though, it took a month to receive from the time I ordered. It is pretty much as exactly pictured as far as color and design go. There are few very minor things such as a few spots where the tulle is cut rough or the elastic in the tulle sleeves is white and can be seen through the sleeves. You get your money's worth.

Chloe W.05/14/2021
Worth it
rating
Well worth it!!! Thank you so much!
Judi S.04/09/2021
Quick delivery
rating
Description corresponds. We liked it, although she does not like sequins very much. The dress sat well on the figure. Sent fast enough.
Jessica D.03/07/2021
Needed alternation
rating
The dress is very pretty and I love the open back, that's why I bought it for a second wedding and for the price you are getting the same look as the grace loves lace inca gown. It's for a beach wedding in HI. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that the lace is uneven and the pattern doesn't match where the first round pattern is at the top of the zipper in back. It is kind of an eye sore but I ordered a 6 and my seamstress here can fix it because she will need to take it in a bit. I could have ordered the 4 based on their measurements but I didn't want it to be to small. The dress is well made. And it comes FAST. This place was an awesome find!
Amanda h.01/22/2021
Satisfied
rating
The dress was not longer than a month. The lining is very dense, double-layered. It was amazing, because the dress in the photo looks airy and light. We have to change the lining, because the wedding in August. I adjusted the size to my parameters and sits perfectly. No sticking threads, lace sewn smoothly. In general, very satisfied, for this money-just a gift! Thank you so much!
Anastasia H.01/13/2021
Beautiful dress
rating
A very beautiful dress, however, the fact that the back is very open fall, but if you sew it will be good. The material is elastic and very pleasant to the body, thank you dress came very quickly Weeks 3-4 I did not even think that so quickly will be!
Natasha G.12/27/2020
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress, I bought it for my little sister I know she gonna like it. and I really recommend it. it quickly in 4 weeks.
Erin S.10/27/2020
Size too big
rating
Looks like picture but was too big on me. Will get it altered
Hannah L.05/22/2020
lovely dress
rating
lovely dress.. good quality.. exactly as per the pic.. No need of a separate inskirt. only the top half is transparent so I took it to the tailor and got an inner lining attached to the top. overall beautiful dress
JoAnn L.02/19/2020
Well made dress
rating
My dress looks amazing. Thank you GemGrace. I paid for rush shipping and was amazed that once the dress was made, it took exactly one month for it to arrive in Canada. I ordered my dress too big so I'll have to have it altered. As dresses are custom made, whether you send in your exact measurements or you chose a specific size, I recommend you send in your measurements. The dress is well made. I am truly pleased.
Angelika S.02/03/2020
Just like the picture
rating
Very beautiful, but some defaults on it. But the dress is the same as the picture.
Victoria G.10/24/2019
OK
rating
Not neatly sewn. I will need to fix it. but in general the dress is ok
Jean F.10/03/2019
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 159