Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Gorgeous
rating

Very beautiful. Not exact But is gorgeous!! Many thanks!!

Tana H.03/14/2023
A little tie
rating

Just like on the internet and very good size. The only thing to say is, the shoulder tie, since you move your arm up, which is why i think i should come with a little bit so he can stay fixed.

Millie R.03/11/2023
Beautiful gown
rating

looks like picture but not really fit to my body.. must sew n fix it again .. but thanks seller.. beautiful gown

Ava w.01/16/2023
Answer:

Glad to hear that you had fixed it. Thank you so much for your feedback!

Beautiful dress
rating

A very very beautiful dress! I have size M but unfortunately little gross at me.

Amanda H.01/10/2023
Gorgeous
rating
Thank you very much for your help, very happy to have my dream white dress! It's so gorgeous!
Melissa S.12/24/2022
Thank you
rating

I leave 8 stars rather than 10 because the belt is missing but they re-ship it to me. The dress is gorgeous, color beautiful and Manufactory outstanding. Have taken care of all details as picture; inside there is also a bandeau bra to tighten the waistline or less and for sorreggere better. Has the cups. Ne board absolutely purchase. Slightly different but beautiful equal and sopratutto stitched inside of dress. Is really gorgeous. The whole is lined!

Amy S.12/22/2022
Answer:

Please accept our sincere apologies! I'm sorry, but the dress is not made by machine, there may be a little difference with a number of details, such as the lace (lace shape) used, the number of folds/ruffles, embroidery shape (our workers do the embroidery needle by needle/thread by thread), etc. We sincerely thank you for your understanding. Thank you again for choosing GemGrace!

Nice dress
rating
Very nice dress I like it...as in picture and I love the material. The size as I order and fast delivery.
Georgette G.12/05/2022
Love it
rating
I was so happy when I see the dress! I was scared that it wasn't going to look nice, but it was so perfect!
K s.11/06/2022
Satisfied everything
rating
The dress is so beautifull and the price couldn't be lower! I'am very satisfied with quality and details! Delivery was really fast!
Meredith B.10/14/2022
Fast shipping
rating
Happy! It's just like in the photo and it looks perfect! In addition to arriving very fast!
Manaswenee R.10/10/2022
Happy shopping here
rating
I was pleasantly surprised how well the dress fit. Im very happy with my purchase!
Yuan Fen H.09/26/2022
Good
rating
Good product better than expected. Pretty fabric. Good customer service, will order again!
Alfonsina p.09/24/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Happy beautiful and bright heavy and long but beautiful dress!
Kira C.08/30/2022
Better than I expected
rating
Beyond my expection! It's nicer than I expected. Beautiful, I love it.
Amy T.08/24/2022
Nice communication
rating
The dress is lovely..well sewn. Communication was 100%. I made some little changes of sleeves. It fits perfectly..I highly recommended!
Joanie W.08/19/2022
Beautiful
rating
This dress is so beautifully made, I was so shocked given that it was not expensive. The fabric does not feel cheep and the shape is nice. I ordered a standard size 12 in ivory, I probably should have gone with the 10. I'm 178cm tall and the length is perfect.
Ms Megan R.08/07/2022
Custom size fit perfectly
rating
Thank you very much I truly charm my dress is adorable. Beautiful, just like the picture, perfect fit and was customized.
Rhonda U.07/09/2022
Thanks a lot
rating
Thank you very much. it is really wonderful and absolutely better than photos. I am very very happy. Thanks a lot.
Yuka K.06/20/2022
Perfect for my party
rating
It's beautiful. I loved it! And I feel great in it, just like a princess or a queen since it looks magical. Perfect for my excellent party!
Thao P.06/18/2022
Very quickly service
rating
Sent very quickly, very beautiful dress, very well done recommend
FRANCIS G.06/17/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236