Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Exquisite dress
rating
Exquisite dress! Outstanding quality and unbelievable price for such a beautiful gown. So much more material than expected. I hope Australia cools down soon so I don't overheat on the day. A perfect dress for a cooler climate. You will feel like a princess/queen. The dress is very flattering for all body shapes. My dress is slightly too long and big but better than being too small. Thank you to Elia for doing such an amazing job. Your workmanship is outstanding. I'll send some pics.
Nancy S.01/17/2022
Fit like a glove
rating
Communication was wonderful! Answer me in everything I asked. Made some modifications and not charged nothing more so! THE dress is amazing! She did as measures that sent and fit like a glove, only need a fit sleeves. THE dress is true photo, very similar even and the fabric is soft. Best cost-benefit had, for sure. Who is evaluating, can buy without fear.
LEE W.12/28/2021
Absolutely AMAZING!!
rating
I ordered a custom dress on here a few months ago. It just came, and it looks so incredible! The fabric is top notch, the attention to detail is spot on, and it is Exactly what I was envisioning!! Thank you Gem Grace for making my upcoming wedding day one to remember, if only for the dress!!!
Brianna M.11/20/2021
Absolutely beautiful
rating

Hi I'm just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It's absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Maryjane C.09/16/2021
Thank you
rating

Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.




  • reviews


Jess D.08/30/2021
Trusted store
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Regine W.07/14/2021
Gorgeous dress
rating
The size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Lorelle J.06/16/2021
Happy shopping
rating
Amazing. Nothing to say. 100% compliant with the description
Julie S.04/15/2021
Beautiful wedding dress
rating
This is a stunningly beautiful dress with a bunch of fabric! Moderately lush. She married him and was pleased. Many thanks to Gem Grace who sent the dress on fast delivery, it seems I received it just days in 15 days. It came well and the waist is in place. But the length was mega long, still there like a small train goes. I cut off on the bottom of the dress centimeters by 10 or more, so that it does not drag on the ground. Behind there are corset bands. Lining skirt made of satin fabric, for my height of decent length. Well, the quality of the dress is decent, I was satisfied. Sleeves are super-voluminous, look very cool!
Victoria G.02/24/2021
Helpful customer service
rating
Absolutely love this dress! There's no boning in the corset part so I am getting that added, and I need to get it taken in a size just cause I'm to tiny even with my measurements but it is gorgeous and I can't wait to get married! Customer service Elia contacted me right away and kept in contact with me the whole time I am so impressed with this dress and it shipped to Canada in 4 days!
Felecia H.02/14/2021
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress and the way it is made! Also I asked for a smaller cleavage and my request was made just as I wanted! After getting the dress I also decided to get rid of built-in bra and use invisible bra instead but I think the dress looks really awesome in both versions! I am really in love with this dress and I recommend it to anyone! Also contact with Grem Grace was really good!
Barb B.02/05/2021
Top rated
rating
The dress is beautiful, more than I imagined. The lining does not translate, has cups on the chest, the lace details are beautiful. I modified the sleeves to make them longer. Girls don't hesitate to buy. It took me 29 days to get to Germany. The person was very patient to explain to me how to take action. 100 stars for you!
Dashmire I.01/03/2021
Perfect
rating
The dress is just magical, I'm delighted Sewn in my size, everything is perfect. U neckline on back and long train (removable). They are very friendly, thank you very much. Delivery was fast to UAE. Stitched very high quality, nothing sticks out. I'll try to throw pictures from the photo shoot too!))
Wanda M.12/16/2020
Lovely
rating
In love with my dresses is ivory color and it's beautiful I asked for it 135cm height why I'm chaparrite and so they did to me I asked the only detail is that if you order it custom it takes 30 days to manufacture it and send it I ordered it by DHL Xpress and it came to me in 7 days
Olesya S.11/17/2020
THANK YOU
rating
My son was getting married and finding a dress and making sure that it was delivered on time was brain wrecking. I found this website and contacted Elia with my correct measurements and she made sure my dress was delivered on time. It fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I am very happy and pleased... Thank you Elia
Katina F.09/21/2020
Love it
rating
I felt like a Queen. Dress is true to size. Don't hesitate...just get it!!!
Cecilia m.05/14/2020
An amazing prom dress
rating
Even during these hard times, GemGrace delivered their promise on a beautiful prom dress. Elia helped me with any inquiries that I had and my dress arrived today in such a great condition. I can't thank GemGrace enough for reaching my expectations and beyond.
Baara A.04/21/2020
The Perfect Prom Dress
rating
I've never bought a dress online before, so I was super nervous to buy this one, not knowing whether other reviews were real and accurate, and whether the material and quality would match the picture. I just received my dress on March 20 after ordering it on March 3rd, so shipping was relatively quick knowing the wait would be 2-3 weeks. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and its honestly perfect. I couldn't have found a better dress and am so happy with the quality for the price. If you're on the fence with buying this dress because its online, take my word for it and buy this dress! It's amazing. So so happy.
Alicia N.03/21/2020
Soooo beautiful
rating

dress is soooo beautiful!!! fit perfect. everything the best




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Varin T.12/30/2019
Thank you
rating

I got it pretty fast, no custome charge Neatly sewn. Thank you so much gemgrace.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Aracely G.11/03/2019
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236