Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.8% (155 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 5.4% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 167 negative 1.8% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Beautiful dress, very satisfied
rating
A thousand thanks for the beautiful dress, very satisfied with the quality and workmanship. It's really beautiful just like photos, excellent communication with Elia, she was always at my disposal for the consultations I made to her, thank you very much, I would definitely buy more.
Dawn J.01/18/2022
Exquisite dress
rating
Exquisite dress! Outstanding quality and unbelievable price for such a beautiful gown. So much more material than expected. I hope Australia cools down soon so I don't overheat on the day. A perfect dress for a cooler climate. You will feel like a princess/queen. The dress is very flattering for all body shapes. My dress is slightly too long and big but better than being too small. Thank you to Elia for doing such an amazing job. Your workmanship is outstanding. I'll send some pics.
Nancy S.01/17/2022
Very beautiful
rating
Very very very beautiful! The dress came exactly the same. I had asked for few changes and they've been made without additional costs. Everything's perfect. Great contact. I totally recommend. Thank you so much! I will add some pictures after my wedding.
Laura H.01/02/2022
Thank you
rating
Dress Chic!!! Picture fully matches! Thank you and I advise everyone!
laura s.01/01/2022
Fit like a glove
rating
Communication was wonderful! Answer me in everything I asked. Made some modifications and not charged nothing more so! THE dress is amazing! She did as measures that sent and fit like a glove, only need a fit sleeves. THE dress is true photo, very similar even and the fabric is soft. Best cost-benefit had, for sure. Who is evaluating, can buy without fear.
LEE W.12/28/2021
Beautiful dress
rating
The dress is beautiful, with finishings nicely made and perfect fit. I ordered the personalized dress to my measures and are accurate. Fabric is very pretty, looks quality nice. Reality is a dress that meets with the characteristics of a dress much more expensive boutiques of prestigious. Highly recommend. The delivery time was very fast, but if you must consider at least 4 weeks in what they do.
Leilani M.12/24/2021
The dress looks stunning
rating
I normally don't take time to write a review but I have to say it. Thank you Elia for your quick response to my messages and help during the whole dress making and delivering process. The dress was customised based on my event's theme. The dress was carefully wrapped and delivered in good condition. It looks stunning and I unexpectedly received lots of people's compliments during the event.
Alison D.12/03/2021
Absolutely AMAZING!!
rating
I ordered a custom dress on here a few months ago. It just came, and it looks so incredible! The fabric is top notch, the attention to detail is spot on, and it is Exactly what I was envisioning!! Thank you Gem Grace for making my upcoming wedding day one to remember, if only for the dress!!!
Brianna M.11/20/2021
Love it
rating

I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.

Juana R.11/08/2021
Nice quality
rating

Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.

Katherine B.10/19/2021
Great material
rating

I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.

Sara N.10/06/2021
Very beautiful
rating

Dress was a little big on the top but very beautiful my daughter loves it

Veronica M.09/28/2021
Absolutely beautiful
rating

Hi I'm just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It's absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Maryjane C.09/16/2021
Thank you
rating

love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)

Loreta G.09/05/2021
Thank you
rating

Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.




  • reviews


Jess D.08/30/2021
I would recommend
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much

Karen S.08/20/2021
Thank you
rating

all my admiration!!! your work is perfect, of excellent quality. Valeria

Valeria l.08/13/2021
Very good
rating

Very good for the price! Perfect size. Chic dress. Like in the picture. The quality is good and not cheap. Definitely worth the money! The whole village is perfect!

Melanie S.08/11/2021
Thank you
rating

This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Diana S.08/03/2021
Lovely dress
rating

Products like! Look nice! Tops you owe it to yourself! Size is little bigger but look nice

Grace F.07/25/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 167