Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94% (221 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.3% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 235 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Super cute short wedding dress
rating

I am amazed about the customer service and also about the dress itself! Agents are really helpful and reply mostly next day via email. The dress is perfectly done according to my measures, high quality, amaaazing!!! So happy!!! I received it before my date and everything was great from order to shipping and receiving it. Thanks a lot gemgrace :))))

Daniela T.02/16/2024
Fast delivery
rating

Fast delivery and dress looks amazing. Unique, very beautiful, and in good quality. Thank you very much! I can recommend!

Linda g.02/11/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We know formal dresses are needed for special occasions that's why we choose stable shipping for delivery.

Exactly like the picture
rating

there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!

Anne C.02/07/2024
Better than expect
rating

Better quality than I expected. Very very pretty, perfect for a party or wedding guest dress. I really do love it!

Kim P.02/05/2024
Love it!
rating

Arrived fast, as described, love it! I will order again

Julie S.02/04/2024
In love with my dress
rating

The dress was done to me measured and is very quality nice, arrived very quickly. I'm in love with the dress, it is beautiful!

Mikaela H.01/22/2024
Answer:

We're absolutely thrilled to hear you love your dress! Knowing it fits perfectly and arrived quickly brings us so much joy. Your kind words about the quality and beauty of the gown mean the world to us. Thank you for trusting us with such a special part of your day! We wish you a lifetime of happiness in your stunning, custom-made masterpiece.

Great material
rating

I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.

Sara N.01/13/2024
Thank you
rating

love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)

Loreta G.01/09/2024
The dress is ok
rating

Well packed. The dress is ok. Delivery fast, but they didn't ensure accurate address, so my parcel was failed to deliver. Luckily, I went to get it from a post office before it got returned.

Johanna A.01/08/2024
Highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. It's a pleasure to buy such a prom dress at this price. Can't wait to wear it. Highly recommend This website to everyone who like !!!

Whitney .12/23/2023
I would recommend
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much

Karen S.12/19/2023
Happy with the dress
rating

We are very happy with the dress. Well packed, fast delivery and accurate as on the picture. Thank you so much

Gracie L.12/12/2023
Great service
rating

GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!

Courtney R.12/08/2023
Answer:

We are especially happy to hear that you were impressed with our team's service. We strive to provide our customers with high quality products and the best possible experience, and it is gratifying to know that we are succeeding in our efforts. Thank you so much!

Thank you very much
rating

I remain without a word the dress is so much too beautiful and I can not wait to update it .. i will put the photos after but I highly recommend GemGrace. I like my dress thank you very much for everything

Sherrie H.11/29/2023
Beautiful
rating

Was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Exactly like the picture and gown twice the price. I have already ordered a second dress for a different occasion

Kelly g.11/12/2023
Ne Need to Be Skeptical
rating

I ordered a wedding dress from Gem Grace for an extremely reasonable price. I saw the image on pinterest and it led me here. I kind of thought it could be a scam, but my sister and sister in law had also gotten their dresses online, so I thought I’d try it. I wanted the back raised to be more modest, and I asked to have the train removed. The owner was very good about communicating through email and agreed to the alterations without even upcharging. I ordered the dress 3 months before my wedding, and it came in time. The owners were very patient with my emails sent in stress mode, hoping it would come in time. It was gorgeous and fit like a glove right out of the box. The length was perfect too. I was so relieved and happy. I had a lady at church tighten the sleeves a bit and tighten the bodice just a smidge, but that was just preferential. I could have worn it as it came. So to wrap up, if you are considering a dress from here, I would say you have nothing to worry about. I got a beautiful, modest wedding dress for around $300 simply from pinterest and sending in measurements a lady at church took for me. Thank you so much gem grace!

Charity N.11/11/2023
Answer:

We are thrilled to hear your kind words about your custom-made wedding dress. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are so happy that we were able to create a dress that perfectly met your vision. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will cherish your kind words and use them as inspiration to continue creating beautiful wedding dresses for brides like you. Please accept our warmest congratulations on your wedding. We wish you many years of happiness and love.

Love it
rating

I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.

Juana R.11/08/2023
Love the dress
rating

Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.

Michelle D.10/26/2023
Very beautiful
rating

Really it is very beautiful and exactly looks like the pic... Finally, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much.

Rebecca J.10/14/2023
Exceeded my expectations
rating

The dress was absolutely beautiful! The quality of materials and the craftmanship even exceeded my expectations. I would definitely purchase more and recommend this shop.

Missy w.10/06/2023
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 235