Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 93.8% (180 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.7% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 192 negative 1.6% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you very much
rating
I remain without a word the dress is so much too beautiful and I can not wait to update it .. i will put the photos after but I highly recommend GemGrace. I like my dress thank you very much for everything
Sherrie H.05/12/2022
I love it
rating
I love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much for the good communication.
Susan V.05/05/2022
Absolutely gorgeous!
rating
Absolutely gorgeous! The quality is amazing looking prize. I recommend a 10000%. Size fits all as done! You can customize the eyes closed.
Janet W.05/03/2022
PERFECT!!
rating
We bought 2 dresses and they were both gorgeous, well-made, modest and the most dazzling winner at 2 proms!!
Denise Rogers C.05/02/2022
The dress looks beautiful!
rating
The dress looks beautiful! Even better in person than on the pictures. I really love it. It's very well made too.
Elaine B.04/28/2022
Great service
rating
The dress came very high quality, everything fit perfectly. All the questions answered quickly. Thank you so much.
Annette G.04/15/2022
Amazing
rating
I'm really excited! The dress is amazing so you can buy it! Delivery near 1 months to Poland so is no bad. Dress looks better than in photo! I Love it thank you!
Nichole C.04/14/2022
Great experience all around
rating
I was nervous about ordering my prom dress online, but it turned out great! The dress fit me perfectly, and it was very high quality. The fabric is extremely sturdy, and all the decorations are beautiful and have such attention to detail, instead of just being printed on. It's just as gorgeous as it was in the photo, and it came 4 days earlier than I expected too. (And as a bonus, I was sent a pair of earrings and a promo code in the package!)
Sarah G.04/10/2022
Fast shipping
rating
Shipping the dress was incredibly fast. The packaging was super safe. They made the dress exactly for my vision. It is perfectly sewn beautiful dress and materials and very high quality fabrics!
Dorothy R.04/09/2022
Super customer service
rating
Just like in the photo. Qualitatively sewn, customer service is super responsive, asked questions, did everything as I asked. The dress is odorless. Delivery super fast-courier to home. I recommend. I will order in another color. + 10 stars!
Nancy M.04/07/2022
Correct size
rating
As in the picture! Size and description correspond! Very beautiful, quality and performance super. Thank you! 10 stars!
Raey M.04/05/2022
Very nice dress
rating
Very nice dress. I am very satisfied! Perfect, beautiful!
Alice G.03/23/2022
Love my dress
rating
The most beautiful dress I could have ever asked for! Accurate to the photo and fits like a glove! Amazing! I love my dress so much!
Carrie b.03/16/2022
Custom to my measurements
rating
Came out very well and close to picture as possible and measurements were just right.
Rosa R.03/07/2022
Wonderful dress
rating
Thank you very much for the wonderful dress as well as service excellence!
Bonnie L.03/05/2022
Good quality dress
rating
Excellent! You cannot buy this dress at this quality anywhere else.
Nicole B.03/01/2022
100% recommend
rating
It is a beautiful dress, the quality of the fabric is incredible. I was able to tailor it with all the changes. I am delighted and I recommend to 100%.
Jeannie M.02/21/2022
High quality and beautiful
rating
Beautiful very beautiful high quality. The coolest dress! Thank you so much!!!!
DONNA F.02/17/2022
Really good price
rating
The quality of this dress and the price was really good. Im thankful for the good and fast customer service.
Angela K.02/13/2022
Great custom made
rating
Gorgeous dress, very good quality, custom made!
Dana B.02/09/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 192