Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 90% (99 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 7.3% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 110 negative 2.7% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love the dress
rating
So much in love with the dress ,shipping wasn't that bad.Just received it in less than a month. Thank you so much this is just perfect for me.
Alexandra S.11/10/2019
Thank you
rating

I got it pretty fast, no custome charge Neatly sewn. Thank you so much gemgrace.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Aracely G.11/03/2019
Just like the picture
rating
Very beautiful, but some defaults on it. But the dress is the same as the picture.
Victoria G.10/24/2019
Happy shopping
rating
Very happy with product, fast shipping and packaged well.
Barbara K.10/11/2019
OK
rating
Not neatly sewn. I will need to fix it. but in general the dress is ok
Jean F.10/03/2019
Later than promise
rating
Comes later than promosie, but the dress is nice, we will keep it.
Consuelo M.09/28/2019
Very beautiful
rating
Really it is very beautiful and exactly looks like the pic... Finally, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much.
Rebecca J.09/22/2019
Love it
rating
I wasn't expecting much but when I opened it up the gown is seriously fabulous, the material, beading and workmanship are top notch worth my money & totally love it. Fit me like a glove, perfect!
Nadine B.09/19/2019
Fits perfectly
rating
This dress feels and looks luxurious. It was an inner lining and seems to made incredibly well. I originally ordered a size 4, but when they double checked that's what I wanted and I mentioned I wear a size 2 in shirts and a size 4 in bottoms, they said a size 2 would be better. It was! It fits perfectly and I am so excited to wear it.


  • reviews

  • reviews


Catherine O.09/12/2019
Many thanks
rating
Many thanks to gemgrace !! The dress is very high quality and beautiful! Dress arrived in the mail very quickly!
Leith W.09/07/2019
Just beautiful
rating
Thank you sooo much I love the dress & great quality too!
Michelle H.08/30/2019
Great dress
rating
Awesome, Beautiful Dress. The dress looks better then the picture. Great dress!!!!!!


  • reviews

  • reviews


KATE l.08/28/2019
Thank you
rating
Thank you very much for a good shopping experience
D\'anna M.08/25/2019
Love the dress
rating
just like the picture color is a little bit darker then picture but it was expected i love thia dress its true to measurements on their chart


  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Lisa G.08/22/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
Is my daughter wedding gown not yet wear it, but l believe is beautiful, l will send the picture to you.
Lisa S.08/15/2019
Okay
rating
well I received the gown but m not happy with the switch n finishing when view closely but overall look is okay
Jenny F.08/10/2019
Beautiful dress
rating
Dress is BEAUTIFUL! Much better than the original pictures, exceeded my expectations! It has volume of tulle that make it royal. Totally recommended, worth every cent. Thank you gemgrace
Autumn R.07/30/2019
Love it!
rating
Arrived fast, as described, love it! I will order again
Julie S.07/29/2019
Thank you
rating
It took them less than 20 days to make my wedding dress, and it came in 7 days! The material doesn't smell bad. It is a little stiff but not uncomfortable. I gave my measurements to ella and they made it custom for me - it fits perfectly and no corrections are needed. Thank you!


  • reviews

  • reviews


Tonjua W.07/23/2019
Very lovely
rating
Perfectly fit and same like on the picture just very lovely
Lucille J.07/14/2019
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 110