Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.5% (205 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5 neutral 4.1% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 217 negative 1.4% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Happy shopping here
rating
I was pleasantly surprised how well the dress fit. Im very happy with my purchase!
Yuan Fen H.09/26/2022
Good
rating
Good product better than expected. Pretty fabric. Good customer service, will order again!
Alfonsina p.09/24/2022
Thank you
rating
I wore this to my best friend wedding. I felt really well in.
Gertrude j.09/20/2022
Great dress
rating

Awesome, Beautiful Dress. The dress looks better then the picture. Great dress!!!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


KATE l.09/15/2022
Surprised
rating
I was quite skeptical about ordering this dress, but it came and I was pleasantly surprised how well it turned out.When I contacted them a couple of times with questions they were fast to respond. My daughter is excited to wear it to her wedding! Thanks!
Melinda H.09/12/2022
Is perfect
rating

The dress is more beautiful than what I have hope for. Thank you so so much If I could I would give it a 10 star!!!

Irene R.09/06/2022
Great product and service
rating
Loved this dress very well made. Didn't get to wear it! We had shipping issues but Elia was amazing and very nice in solving the issue. Would order another dress! The dress was beautiful. Just give enough time when ordering since it is being custom made.
Liny c.09/05/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Happy beautiful and bright heavy and long but beautiful dress!
Kira C.08/30/2022
Better than I expected
rating
Beyond my expection! It's nicer than I expected. Beautiful, I love it.
Amy T.08/24/2022
Nice communication
rating
The dress is lovely..well sewn. Communication was 100%. I made some little changes of sleeves. It fits perfectly..I highly recommended!
Joanie W.08/19/2022
Perfect
rating
Great material and fit. Order to fit. Very nice dress for wedding. Perfectly made!
Kari R.08/09/2022
Beautiful
rating
This dress is so beautifully made, I was so shocked given that it was not expensive. The fabric does not feel cheep and the shape is nice. I ordered a standard size 12 in ivory, I probably should have gone with the 10. I'm 178cm tall and the length is perfect.
Ms Megan R.08/07/2022
Love the dress
rating
I don't usually leave reviews but this dress looked just as gorgeous in real life than it did on the pictures! It really looked like a couture dress you would buy for probably 300+. I thought we'd be getting a cheap knockoff version that the picture but it looks just as gorgeous! Everything is great! LADIES, I'm pretty sure it even arived in less than a month.
BRENDA D.08/06/2022
Absolutely beautiful
rating
Really nice dress for this price. Same as the picture, fit me well, really like! Absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly! Thank you.
CarmenJulia L.07/27/2022
Thank you
rating
Buying this dress is the best decision I've ever made! The quality is excellent, more than I expected! In Israel such a quality dress can cost 3000$! This dress is worth every cent! Before buying I sent my measurements and the dress came in just the right size. I am so happy that I decided to take a chance and order this bridal dress! Huge thanks to the Gem Grace!
Shari b.07/26/2022
Good communication
rating
Very nice product, quality work, very good communication. Really sublime I made a belt to mark the size I really love. Do not hesitate to order!
Tiffany M.07/10/2022
Custom size fit perfectly
rating
Thank you very much I truly charm my dress is adorable. Beautiful, just like the picture, perfect fit and was customized.
Rhonda U.07/09/2022
Exceeded my expectations
rating
The dress was absolutely beautiful! The quality of materials and the craftmanship even exceeded my expectations. I would definitely purchase more and recommend this shop.
Missy w.07/02/2022
In love with my dress
rating
The dress was done to me measured and is very quality nice, arrived very quickly. I'm in love with the dress, it is beautiful!
Mikaela H.06/27/2022
Thanks a lot
rating
Thank you very much. it is really wonderful and absolutely better than photos. I am very very happy. Thanks a lot.
Yuka K.06/20/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 217