Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.5% (148 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 5.6% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 160 negative 1.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Absolutely AMAZING!!
rating
I ordered a custom dress on here a few months ago. It just came, and it looks so incredible! The fabric is top notch, the attention to detail is spot on, and it is Exactly what I was envisioning!! Thank you Gem Grace for making my upcoming wedding day one to remember, if only for the dress!!!
Brianna M.11/20/2021
Love it
rating

I love the dress, and it fit perfekt. Thank you gemgrace.

Juana R.11/08/2021
Nice quality
rating

Order custom size for perfect fit. Very nice quality.

Katherine B.10/19/2021
Great material
rating

I love the dress, material is amazing and it is exactly what it says it is. However just a little long for myself, which is no fault of the dress.

Sara N.10/06/2021
Very beautiful
rating

Dress was a little big on the top but very beautiful my daughter loves it

Veronica M.09/28/2021
Absolutely beautiful
rating

Hi I'm just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It's absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Maryjane C.09/16/2021
Thank you
rating

love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)

Loreta G.09/05/2021
Thank you
rating

Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.




  • reviews


Jess D.08/30/2021
I would recommend
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much

Karen S.08/20/2021
Thank you
rating

all my admiration!!! your work is perfect, of excellent quality. Valeria

Valeria l.08/13/2021
Very good
rating

Very good for the price! Perfect size. Chic dress. Like in the picture. The quality is good and not cheap. Definitely worth the money! The whole village is perfect!

Melanie S.08/11/2021
Thank you
rating

This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Diana S.08/03/2021
Lovely dress
rating

Products like! Look nice! Tops you owe it to yourself! Size is little bigger but look nice

Grace F.07/25/2021
Beautiful
rating
Very beautiful dress, like the photos. Fabric very good quality, perfect! Really highly recommend!
Linda G.07/21/2021
Trusted store
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Regine W.07/14/2021
Good quality
rating
Nice goods and good quality for the price.
Sabrina b.07/04/2021
Love the dress
rating
Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.
Michelle D.06/27/2021
Gorgeous dress
rating
The size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Lorelle J.06/16/2021
Great service
rating
GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!
Courtney R.06/12/2021
Highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. It's a pleasure to buy such a prom dress at this price. Can't wait to wear it. Highly recommend This website to everyone who like !!!

Whitney .05/26/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 160