Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.3% (143 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 5.8% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 155 negative 1.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Lovely dress
rating

Products like! Look nice! Tops you owe it to yourself! Size is little bigger but look nice

Grace F.07/25/2021
Beautiful
rating
Very beautiful dress, like the photos. Fabric very good quality, perfect! Really highly recommend!
Linda G.07/21/2021
Trusted store
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Regine W.07/14/2021
Good quality
rating
Nice goods and good quality for the price.
Sabrina b.07/04/2021
Love the dress
rating
Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.
Michelle D.06/27/2021
Gorgeous dress
rating
The size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Lorelle J.06/16/2021
Great service
rating
GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!
Courtney R.06/12/2021
Highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. It's a pleasure to buy such a prom dress at this price. Can't wait to wear it. Highly recommend This website to everyone who like !!!

Whitney .05/26/2021
Perfect
rating
Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!
Marama E.05/19/2021
Need to fix
rating
The shiny beads on the gown are plastic and started falling off as soon as the gown came out the shipping. In the picture the beads look very shiny but this one is not emough. I am going to add real rhinestones to make the gown beautiful like the picture!
Dawn F.05/17/2021
Same as pictures
rating

Great items, the same as the picture!

Laverne B.05/16/2021
Better than I thought
rating

Although the quality is not the best in the world, it is better than I expected from a website I'd never heard of for $170. Be prepared when ordering though, it took a month to receive from the time I ordered. It is pretty much as exactly pictured as far as color and design go. There are few very minor things such as a few spots where the tulle is cut rough or the elastic in the tulle sleeves is white and can be seen through the sleeves. You get your money's worth.

Chloe W.05/14/2021
OK
rating
The color does not look like in the picture. A little disappointed.
Karen W.04/28/2021
Better than expect
rating
Better quality than I expected. Very very pretty, perfect for a party or wedding guest dress. I really do love it!
Kim P.04/24/2021
Love it
rating
Absolutely wonderful dress. I was surprised. Great quality! It is exactly as on the model
Sonia C.04/19/2021
Happy shopping
rating
Amazing. Nothing to say. 100% compliant with the description
Julie S.04/15/2021
Worth it
rating
Well worth it!!! Thank you so much!
Judi S.04/09/2021
Thank you
rating
The dress is very beautiful. I did not expect it to be this great quality, all above my expectations! Beautiful in all respects, cloth and shape is more wonderful than the pictures! Came before the specified date, it arrived at an excellent time. Thank gem grace team for their honesty and honestly it was a shop great confidence and I will not hesitate to buy again! Thank you very much!
Connie W.03/12/2021
Quick delivery
rating
Description corresponds. We liked it, although she does not like sequins very much. The dress sat well on the figure. Sent fast enough.
Jessica D.03/07/2021
Beautiful wedding dress
rating
This is a stunningly beautiful dress with a bunch of fabric! Moderately lush. She married him and was pleased. Many thanks to Gem Grace who sent the dress on fast delivery, it seems I received it just days in 15 days. It came well and the waist is in place. But the length was mega long, still there like a small train goes. I cut off on the bottom of the dress centimeters by 10 or more, so that it does not drag on the ground. Behind there are corset bands. Lining skirt made of satin fabric, for my height of decent length. Well, the quality of the dress is decent, I was satisfied. Sleeves are super-voluminous, look very cool!
Victoria G.02/24/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 155