Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.7% (215 reviews)
Average rating: 4.65/5 neutral 4% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 227 negative 1.3% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


High quality and quick delivery
rating
Very high quality and did not take too long to arrive. I'm a very happy customer.
Emily s.11/22/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Beautiful dress, fit like a glove. Love the material and the colour is pretty.
Shirley H.11/09/2022
Love it
rating
I was so happy when I see the dress! I was scared that it wasn't going to look nice, but it was so perfect!
K s.11/06/2022
Custom size is great
rating
will admit that I was very skeptical and nervous when I placed this order but we took a chance and are so happy that we did. I had my daughter's measurements taken by a professional seamstress. The drest fit perfectly. We couldn't have found a dress in the store to fit this perfect. She received so many compliments and no one could believe we ordered it. I would definitely order again. It also has a built in bra and even though it appears to fit snugly, she was able to move dance and everything comfortably.
Milena N.11/04/2022
Perfect for my wedding
rating
Lovely fabric. Nice quality. And a shop tuned who agreed to make a modification. It's perfect! The fit is exact, the material is high quality,, and I'm going to feel so beautiful on my wedding day! THANK YOU!
Vanesther R.11/02/2022
Great
rating
Wonderful!!! perfect dress and perfect packing! It's VERY PRETTY
Koressa R.10/28/2022
Perfect fit
rating

Absolutely beautiful fit true to size everyone loved these dresses huge

Susan V.10/20/2022
Satisfied everything
rating
The dress is so beautifull and the price couldn't be lower! I'am very satisfied with quality and details! Delivery was really fast!
Meredith B.10/14/2022
Fast shipping
rating
Happy! It's just like in the photo and it looks perfect! In addition to arriving very fast!
Manaswenee R.10/10/2022
Lovely
rating
Wow!!! I can t believe this dress is so beautiful! Love the material on this from the lace on top to the lovely material to the floor. Fit perfectly!
Mimi H.10/07/2022
Happy shopping here
rating
I was pleasantly surprised how well the dress fit. Im very happy with my purchase!
Yuan Fen H.09/26/2022
Good
rating
Good product better than expected. Pretty fabric. Good customer service, will order again!
Alfonsina p.09/24/2022
Thank you
rating
I wore this to my best friend wedding. I felt really well in.
Gertrude j.09/20/2022
Great dress
rating

Awesome, Beautiful Dress. The dress looks better then the picture. Great dress!!!!!!




  • reviews

  • reviews


KATE l.09/15/2022
Surprised
rating
I was quite skeptical about ordering this dress, but it came and I was pleasantly surprised how well it turned out.When I contacted them a couple of times with questions they were fast to respond. My daughter is excited to wear it to her wedding! Thanks!
Melinda H.09/12/2022
Is perfect
rating

The dress is more beautiful than what I have hope for. Thank you so so much If I could I would give it a 10 star!!!

Irene R.09/06/2022
Great product and service
rating
Loved this dress very well made. Didn't get to wear it! We had shipping issues but Elia was amazing and very nice in solving the issue. Would order another dress! The dress was beautiful. Just give enough time when ordering since it is being custom made.
Liny c.09/05/2022
Beautiful dress
rating
Happy beautiful and bright heavy and long but beautiful dress!
Kira C.08/30/2022
Better than I expected
rating
Beyond my expection! It's nicer than I expected. Beautiful, I love it.
Amy T.08/24/2022
Nice communication
rating
The dress is lovely..well sewn. Communication was 100%. I made some little changes of sleeves. It fits perfectly..I highly recommended!
Joanie W.08/19/2022
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.65/5 - Number of reviews: 227