Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 92.5% (147 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 5.7% (9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 159 negative 1.9% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Absolutely beautiful
rating

Hi I'm just letting you know that my dress has arrived. It's absolutely beautiful & fits perfect. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Maryjane C.09/16/2021
Thank you
rating

love it, size is correct for the dress, thank you very much :)

Loreta G.09/05/2021
Thank you
rating

Elia was very kind and responded to my every questions. The gown is gorgeous I'm so soo happy and thank Elia for being so attentive.




  • reviews


Jess D.08/30/2021
I would recommend
rating

I am so satisfied with this order! The dress is exactly as in the picture. I thank you very much

Karen S.08/20/2021
Thank you
rating

all my admiration!!! your work is perfect, of excellent quality. Valeria

Valeria l.08/13/2021
Very good
rating

Very good for the price! Perfect size. Chic dress. Like in the picture. The quality is good and not cheap. Definitely worth the money! The whole village is perfect!

Melanie S.08/11/2021
Thank you
rating

This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Diana S.08/03/2021
Lovely dress
rating

Products like! Look nice! Tops you owe it to yourself! Size is little bigger but look nice

Grace F.07/25/2021
Beautiful
rating
Very beautiful dress, like the photos. Fabric very good quality, perfect! Really highly recommend!
Linda G.07/21/2021
Trusted store
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Regine W.07/14/2021
Good quality
rating
Nice goods and good quality for the price.
Sabrina b.07/04/2021
Love the dress
rating
Exactly as I expected it. Love the fit, the length and the color. Totally recommend it.
Michelle D.06/27/2021
Gorgeous dress
rating
The size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Lorelle J.06/16/2021
Great service
rating
GemGrace team is a very wonderful and helpful and understanding and respond quickly. I requested 2 dresses. Speed and mastery of dealing it are very excellent. I will order a lot more. Thank you!
Courtney R.06/12/2021
Highly recommend
rating

WOW! Dress is so wonderful. It is exactly as in the picture, far beyond my imagination. It's a pleasure to buy such a prom dress at this price. Can't wait to wear it. Highly recommend This website to everyone who like !!!

Whitney .05/26/2021
Perfect
rating
Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!
Marama E.05/19/2021
Need to fix
rating
The shiny beads on the gown are plastic and started falling off as soon as the gown came out the shipping. In the picture the beads look very shiny but this one is not emough. I am going to add real rhinestones to make the gown beautiful like the picture!
Dawn F.05/17/2021
Same as pictures
rating

Great items, the same as the picture!

Laverne B.05/16/2021
Better than I thought
rating

Although the quality is not the best in the world, it is better than I expected from a website I'd never heard of for $170. Be prepared when ordering though, it took a month to receive from the time I ordered. It is pretty much as exactly pictured as far as color and design go. There are few very minor things such as a few spots where the tulle is cut rough or the elastic in the tulle sleeves is white and can be seen through the sleeves. You get your money's worth.

Chloe W.05/14/2021
OK
rating
The color does not look like in the picture. A little disappointed.
Karen W.04/28/2021
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 159