Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94.1% (222 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.2% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 236 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love it
rating

Absolutely wonderful dress. I was surprised. Great quality! It is exactly as on the model

Sonia C.06/08/2024
Very good
rating

Very good for the price! Perfect size. Chic dress. Like in the picture. The quality is good and not cheap. Definitely worth the money! The whole village is perfect!

Melanie S.06/04/2024
Thank you
rating

all my admiration!!! your work is perfect, of excellent quality. Valeria

Valeria l.05/28/2024
Love my dress
rating

The most beautiful dress I could have ever asked for! Accurate to the photo and fits like a glove! Amazing! I love my dress so much!

Carrie b.05/16/2024
Very beautiful
rating

Very very very beautiful! The dress came exactly the same. I had asked for few changes and they've been made without additional costs. Everything's perfect. Great contact. I totally recommend. Thank you so much! I will add some pictures after my wedding.

Laura H.05/07/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are absolutely thrilled that you loved your custom wedding dress and that it came exactly as you envisioned.

Love it
rating

I wasn't expecting much but when I opened it up the gown is seriously fabulous, the material, beading and workmanship are top notch worth my money & totally love it. Fit me like a glove, perfect!

Nadine B.04/26/2024
Thank you
rating

The wedding gown is very accurate to the one i received. And i really like it. Thank you soooo much!

Cindy P.04/20/2024
Great site to order a dress
rating
Yesterday my daugther’s prom dress arrived. It is great! Very happy with it. Custume made, fits perfectely. I would definitely reccomend this site. It took less than 4 weeks tot ship to the Netherlands
Ine M.04/18/2024
Thank you
rating

I wore this to my best friend wedding. I felt really well in.

Gertrude j.04/14/2024
Beautiful Dress
rating

I am satisfied with the dress I ordered it fits beautifully and the design is so lovely I can't wait for my aunt to wear it on her big day she loves it

Ashley E.04/08/2024
Great product and service
rating

Loved this dress very well made. Didn't get to wear it! We had shipping issues but Elia was amazing and very nice in solving the issue. Would order another dress! The dress was beautiful. Just give enough time when ordering since it is being custom made.

Liny c.04/04/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you loved the dress and found it to be well-made. We understand the shipping issue was frustrating, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it caused. We're so grateful you recognize Elia's efforts in resolving things for you – her dedication to customer satisfaction is a true asset to our team!

Good quality
rating

Nice goods and good quality for the price.

Sabrina b.04/03/2024
Absolutely beautiful
rating

Really nice dress for this price. Same as the picture, fit me well, really like! Absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly! Thank you.

CarmenJulia L.03/25/2024
Great experience all around
rating

I was nervous about ordering my prom dress online, but it turned out great! The dress fit me perfectly, and it was very high quality. The fabric is extremely sturdy, and all the decorations are beautiful and have such attention to detail, instead of just being printed on. It's just as gorgeous as it was in the photo, and it came 4 days earlier than I expected too. (And as a bonus, I was sent a pair of earrings and a promo code in the package!)

Sarah G.03/22/2024
I love it
rating

I love it. It's perfect. Thank you so much for the good communication.

Susan V.03/17/2024
Thank you
rating

This shop is kind and honest. They're really helpful and answered my million questions. I asked for a few changes and it was done exactly how I wanted. I cannot recommend this service enough. Thank you so much and may you have lots of success. I know i will be ordering from you whenever I need a special dress for a special occasion. Girls don't be scared to order, what you see is what you get. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Diana S.03/09/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're absolutely thrilled that you love your custom dress and that our solution worked perfectly for you. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We strive to create dream dresses for every customer, and hearing your feedback makes our day! We hope you have many wonderful occasions to wear your new dress.

Perfect
rating

Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!

Marama E.03/06/2024
Answer:

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback!

Super cute short wedding dress
rating

I am amazed about the customer service and also about the dress itself! Agents are really helpful and reply mostly next day via email. The dress is perfectly done according to my measures, high quality, amaaazing!!! So happy!!! I received it before my date and everything was great from order to shipping and receiving it. Thanks a lot gemgrace :))))

Daniela T.02/16/2024
Fast delivery
rating

Fast delivery and dress looks amazing. Unique, very beautiful, and in good quality. Thank you very much! I can recommend!

Linda g.02/11/2024
Answer:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We know formal dresses are needed for special occasions that's why we choose stable shipping for delivery.

Exactly like the picture
rating

there were some loose threads and some stitches needed for the trims. but it was exactly like the picture!

Anne C.02/07/2024
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 236