Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 91.9% (125 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 5.9% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 136 negative 2.2% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Beautiful wedding dress
rating
This is a stunningly beautiful dress with a bunch of fabric! Moderately lush. She married him and was pleased. Many thanks to Gem Grace who sent the dress on fast delivery, it seems I received it just days in 15 days. It came well and the waist is in place. But the length was mega long, still there like a small train goes. I cut off on the bottom of the dress centimeters by 10 or more, so that it does not drag on the ground. Behind there are corset bands. Lining skirt made of satin fabric, for my height of decent length. Well, the quality of the dress is decent, I was satisfied. Sleeves are super-voluminous, look very cool!
Victoria G.02/24/2021
Helpful customer service
rating
Absolutely love this dress! There's no boning in the corset part so I am getting that added, and I need to get it taken in a size just cause I'm to tiny even with my measurements but it is gorgeous and I can't wait to get married! Customer service Elia contacted me right away and kept in contact with me the whole time I am so impressed with this dress and it shipped to Canada in 4 days!
Felecia H.02/14/2021
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress and the way it is made! Also I asked for a smaller cleavage and my request was made just as I wanted! After getting the dress I also decided to get rid of built-in bra and use invisible bra instead but I think the dress looks really awesome in both versions! I am really in love with this dress and I recommend it to anyone! Also contact with Grem Grace was really good!
Barb B.02/05/2021
Needed alternation
rating
The dress is very pretty and I love the open back, that's why I bought it for a second wedding and for the price you are getting the same look as the grace loves lace inca gown. It's for a beach wedding in HI. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that the lace is uneven and the pattern doesn't match where the first round pattern is at the top of the zipper in back. It is kind of an eye sore but I ordered a 6 and my seamstress here can fix it because she will need to take it in a bit. I could have ordered the 4 based on their measurements but I didn't want it to be to small. The dress is well made. And it comes FAST. This place was an awesome find!
Amanda h.01/22/2021
Satisfied
rating
The dress was not longer than a month. The lining is very dense, double-layered. It was amazing, because the dress in the photo looks airy and light. We have to change the lining, because the wedding in August. I adjusted the size to my parameters and sits perfectly. No sticking threads, lace sewn smoothly. In general, very satisfied, for this money-just a gift! Thank you so much!
Anastasia H.01/13/2021
Top rated
rating
The dress is beautiful, more than I imagined. The lining does not translate, has cups on the chest, the lace details are beautiful. I modified the sleeves to make them longer. Girls don't hesitate to buy. It took me 29 days to get to Germany. The person was very patient to explain to me how to take action. 100 stars for you!
Dashmire I.01/03/2021
Beautiful dress
rating
A very beautiful dress, however, the fact that the back is very open fall, but if you sew it will be good. The material is elastic and very pleasant to the body, thank you dress came very quickly Weeks 3-4 I did not even think that so quickly will be!
Natasha G.12/27/2020
Perfect
rating
The dress is just magical, I'm delighted Sewn in my size, everything is perfect. U neckline on back and long train (removable). They are very friendly, thank you very much. Delivery was fast to UAE. Stitched very high quality, nothing sticks out. I'll try to throw pictures from the photo shoot too!))
Wanda M.12/16/2020
Lovely
rating
In love with my dresses is ivory color and it's beautiful I asked for it 135cm height why I'm chaparrite and so they did to me I asked the only detail is that if you order it custom it takes 30 days to manufacture it and send it I ordered it by DHL Xpress and it came to me in 7 days
Olesya S.11/17/2020
Beautiful Dress
rating
I am satisfied with the dress I ordered it fits beautifully and the design is so lovely I can't wait for my aunt to wear it on her big day she loves it
Ashley E.11/06/2020
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress, I bought it for my little sister I know she gonna like it. and I really recommend it. it quickly in 4 weeks.
Erin S.10/27/2020
THANK YOU
rating
My son was getting married and finding a dress and making sure that it was delivered on time was brain wrecking. I found this website and contacted Elia with my correct measurements and she made sure my dress was delivered on time. It fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I am very happy and pleased... Thank you Elia
Katina F.09/21/2020
Super cute short wedding dress
rating
I am amazed about the customer service and also about the dress itself! Agents are really helpful and reply mostly next day via email. The dress is perfectly done according to my measures, high quality, amaaazing!!! So happy!!! I received it before my date and everything was great from order to shipping and receiving it. Thanks a lot gemgrace :))))
Daniela T.08/07/2020
Thank you
rating
The dress is beautiful,exquisite, good quality, my grandaughter love the dress the top is a little bit wide for her but nothing that we can not fix, she looks like a model with the dress I'm very satisfied with the quality and design, we received the package on time, Thank you vey much.
Corina P.06/27/2020
Beautiful Dress
rating
The dress was so beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. the dress back is lacing, and Hebe also help me to free custom made measurement, It is very true to size.
Shona D.06/09/2020
Size too big
rating
Looks like picture but was too big on me. Will get it altered
Hannah L.05/22/2020
Love it
rating
I felt like a Queen. Dress is true to size. Don't hesitate...just get it!!!
Cecilia m.05/14/2020
An amazing prom dress
rating
Even during these hard times, GemGrace delivered their promise on a beautiful prom dress. Elia helped me with any inquiries that I had and my dress arrived today in such a great condition. I can't thank GemGrace enough for reaching my expectations and beyond.
Baara A.04/21/2020
The Perfect Prom Dress
rating
I've never bought a dress online before, so I was super nervous to buy this one, not knowing whether other reviews were real and accurate, and whether the material and quality would match the picture. I just received my dress on March 20 after ordering it on March 3rd, so shipping was relatively quick knowing the wait would be 2-3 weeks. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and its honestly perfect. I couldn't have found a better dress and am so happy with the quality for the price. If you're on the fence with buying this dress because its online, take my word for it and buy this dress! It's amazing. So so happy.
Alicia N.03/21/2020
Thank you
rating
Awesome, beautiful dress, as shown on photos! Thank you! I will come back again.
Nour A.02/27/2020
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 136