Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 90.8% (108 reviews)
Average rating: 4.55/5 neutral 6.7% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 119 negative 2.5% (3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


An amazing prom dress
rating
Even during these hard times, GemGrace delivered their promise on a beautiful prom dress. Elia helped me with any inquiries that I had and my dress arrived today in such a great condition. I can't thank GemGrace enough for reaching my expectations and beyond.
Baara A.04/21/2020
The Perfect Prom Dress
rating
I've never bought a dress online before, so I was super nervous to buy this one, not knowing whether other reviews were real and accurate, and whether the material and quality would match the picture. I just received my dress on March 20 after ordering it on March 3rd, so shipping was relatively quick knowing the wait would be 2-3 weeks. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and its honestly perfect. I couldn't have found a better dress and am so happy with the quality for the price. If you're on the fence with buying this dress because its online, take my word for it and buy this dress! It's amazing. So so happy.
Alicia N.03/21/2020
Thank you
rating
Awesome, beautiful dress, as shown on photos! Thank you! I will come back again.
Nour A.02/27/2020
lovely dress
rating
lovely dress.. good quality.. exactly as per the pic.. No need of a separate inskirt. only the top half is transparent so I took it to the tailor and got an inner lining attached to the top. overall beautiful dress
JoAnn L.02/19/2020
Well made dress
rating
My dress looks amazing. Thank you GemGrace. I paid for rush shipping and was amazed that once the dress was made, it took exactly one month for it to arrive in Canada. I ordered my dress too big so I'll have to have it altered. As dresses are custom made, whether you send in your exact measurements or you chose a specific size, I recommend you send in your measurements. The dress is well made. I am truly pleased.
Angelika S.02/03/2020
Beautiful
rating
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Exactly like the picture and gown twice the price. I have already ordered a second dress for a different occasion
Kelly g.02/01/2020
Soooo beautiful
rating

dress is soooo beautiful!!! fit perfect. everything the best




  • reviews

  • reviews

  • reviews


Varin T.12/30/2019
Happy with the dress
rating
We are very happy with the dress. Well packed, fast delivery and accurate as on the picture. Thank you so much
Gracie L.12/26/2019
Very beautiful
rating
Dress was a little big on the top but very beautiful my daughter loves it
Veronica M.12/19/2019
Love the dress
rating
So much in love with the dress ,shipping wasn't that bad.Just received it in less than a month. Thank you so much this is just perfect for me.
Alexandra S.11/10/2019
Thank you
rating

I got it pretty fast, no custome charge Neatly sewn. Thank you so much gemgrace.




  • reviews

  • reviews


Aracely G.11/03/2019
Just like the picture
rating
Very beautiful, but some defaults on it. But the dress is the same as the picture.
Victoria G.10/24/2019
Happy shopping
rating
Very happy with product, fast shipping and packaged well.
Barbara K.10/11/2019
OK
rating
Not neatly sewn. I will need to fix it. but in general the dress is ok
Jean F.10/03/2019
Later than promise
rating
Comes later than promosie, but the dress is nice, we will keep it.
Consuelo M.09/28/2019
Very beautiful
rating
Really it is very beautiful and exactly looks like the pic... Finally, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much.
Rebecca J.09/22/2019
Love it
rating
I wasn't expecting much but when I opened it up the gown is seriously fabulous, the material, beading and workmanship are top notch worth my money & totally love it. Fit me like a glove, perfect!
Nadine B.09/19/2019
Fits perfectly
rating
This dress feels and looks luxurious. It was an inner lining and seems to made incredibly well. I originally ordered a size 4, but when they double checked that's what I wanted and I mentioned I wear a size 2 in shirts and a size 4 in bottoms, they said a size 2 would be better. It was! It fits perfectly and I am so excited to wear it.


  • reviews

  • reviews


Catherine O.09/12/2019
Many thanks
rating
Many thanks to gemgrace !! The dress is very high quality and beautiful! Dress arrived in the mail very quickly!
Leith W.09/07/2019
Just beautiful
rating
Thank you sooo much I love the dress & great quality too!
Michelle H.08/30/2019
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.55/5 - Number of reviews: 119