Customer reviews about GemGrace

Customer Reviews for GemGrace.com

Since we started our online store at 2010, we had gained so much trust from our customers. We regard making wedding dresses as a sacred work. Listen carefully, work seriously, we’re full of sincere and grateful. Dear friends, thank you for all! Because of all your trust and understanding, we make unceasing progress everyday!

Summary
positive 94% (221 reviews)
Average rating: 4.6/5 neutral 4.3% (10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 235 negative 1.7% (4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Beautiful
rating
Very beautiful dress, like the photos. Fabric very good quality, perfect! Really highly recommend!
Linda G.07/21/2021
Trusted store
rating
Cute dress! Exactly same. This is the second order. Very high quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Regine W.07/14/2021
Good quality
rating
Nice goods and good quality for the price.
Sabrina b.07/04/2021
Gorgeous dress
rating
The size is very accurate and reflects the actual dimensions of the dress. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!
Lorelle J.06/16/2021
Perfect
rating
Just an incredible dress! It's gorgeous in all respects! It came in 2 weeks! They sent immediately. I took a photo shoot. I was afraid that it would not come! But it came up perfectly! I will order more!
Marama E.05/19/2021
Need to fix
rating

The shiny beads on the gown are plastic and started falling off as soon as the gown came out the shipping. In the picture the beads look very shiny but this one is not emough. I am going to add real rhinestones to make the gown beautiful like the picture!

Dawn F.05/17/2021
Answer:

We're sorry to hear it didn't look as expected! This material is glitter glued because of the process requirements, falling beads of material is normal. Thank you for your understanding!

Same as pictures
rating

Great items, the same as the picture!

Laverne B.05/16/2021
Better than I thought
rating

Although the quality is not the best in the world, it is better than I expected from a website I'd never heard of for $170. Be prepared when ordering though, it took a month to receive from the time I ordered. It is pretty much as exactly pictured as far as color and design go. There are few very minor things such as a few spots where the tulle is cut rough or the elastic in the tulle sleeves is white and can be seen through the sleeves. You get your money's worth.

Chloe W.05/14/2021
OK
rating

The color does not look like in the picture. A little disappointed.

Karen W.04/28/2021
Answer:

Dear customer, the actual dress may be some color differences because of the shooting light, angle and different computer displays, etc.

Love it
rating
Absolutely wonderful dress. I was surprised. Great quality! It is exactly as on the model
Sonia C.04/19/2021
Happy shopping
rating
Amazing. Nothing to say. 100% compliant with the description
Julie S.04/15/2021
Worth it
rating
Well worth it!!! Thank you so much!
Judi S.04/09/2021
Quick delivery
rating
Description corresponds. We liked it, although she does not like sequins very much. The dress sat well on the figure. Sent fast enough.
Jessica D.03/07/2021
Beautiful wedding dress
rating
This is a stunningly beautiful dress with a bunch of fabric! Moderately lush. She married him and was pleased. Many thanks to Gem Grace who sent the dress on fast delivery, it seems I received it just days in 15 days. It came well and the waist is in place. But the length was mega long, still there like a small train goes. I cut off on the bottom of the dress centimeters by 10 or more, so that it does not drag on the ground. Behind there are corset bands. Lining skirt made of satin fabric, for my height of decent length. Well, the quality of the dress is decent, I was satisfied. Sleeves are super-voluminous, look very cool!
Victoria G.02/24/2021
Helpful customer service
rating
Absolutely love this dress! There's no boning in the corset part so I am getting that added, and I need to get it taken in a size just cause I'm to tiny even with my measurements but it is gorgeous and I can't wait to get married! Customer service Elia contacted me right away and kept in contact with me the whole time I am so impressed with this dress and it shipped to Canada in 4 days!
Felecia H.02/14/2021
Love the dress
rating
I love the dress and the way it is made! Also I asked for a smaller cleavage and my request was made just as I wanted! After getting the dress I also decided to get rid of built-in bra and use invisible bra instead but I think the dress looks really awesome in both versions! I am really in love with this dress and I recommend it to anyone! Also contact with Grem Grace was really good!
Barb B.02/05/2021
Needed alternation
rating

The dress is very pretty and I love the open back, that's why I bought it for a second wedding and for the price you are getting the same look as the grace loves lace inca gown. It's for a beach wedding in HI. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that the lace is uneven and the pattern doesn't match where the first round pattern is at the top of the zipper in back. It is kind of an eye sore but I ordered a 6 and my seamstress here can fix it because she will need to take it in a bit. I could have ordered the 4 based on their measurements but I didn't want it to be to small. The dress is well made. And it comes FAST. This place was an awesome find!

Amanda h.01/22/2021
Answer:

Thank you so much for your feedback! As the dress is not made by machine, there may be a little difference with a number of details, such as the lace (lace shape) used, the number of folds/ruffles, embroidery shape (our workers do the embroidery needle by needle/thread by thread), etc. We sincerely thank you for your understanding.

Satisfied
rating
The dress was not longer than a month. The lining is very dense, double-layered. It was amazing, because the dress in the photo looks airy and light. We have to change the lining, because the wedding in August. I adjusted the size to my parameters and sits perfectly. No sticking threads, lace sewn smoothly. In general, very satisfied, for this money-just a gift! Thank you so much!
Anastasia H.01/13/2021
Top rated
rating
The dress is beautiful, more than I imagined. The lining does not translate, has cups on the chest, the lace details are beautiful. I modified the sleeves to make them longer. Girls don't hesitate to buy. It took me 29 days to get to Germany. The person was very patient to explain to me how to take action. 100 stars for you!
Dashmire I.01/03/2021
Beautiful dress
rating
A very beautiful dress, however, the fact that the back is very open fall, but if you sew it will be good. The material is elastic and very pleasant to the body, thank you dress came very quickly Weeks 3-4 I did not even think that so quickly will be!
Natasha G.12/27/2020
GemGrace - Average rating: 4.6/5 - Number of reviews: 235